Growing 1,400 Zing Stake through Massive Zing Rewards: Claiming 100 Zingtoken from Delegation, Growing

in Holozing Community2 months ago

Hello guys! I've noticed the current trends how some people unstake their Zingtoken while some swap theirs to Hive. Meanwhile, it's only a patience investor that always enjoy the bull run in the market, zingtoken valued at $0.003 is one of the fastest growing tokens compared to other tokens on Hive or crypto platforms.

It's still the best time to accumulate more zingtoken, *** the $Zing Token is a crypto-token operating on the Ethereum Public Chain, tied 1 for 1 to the limited pool of Zing Credits within the Zing Music Application. These tokens are mined from productive actions taken by individual users within the platform, and used as a common currency for music consumer expenditure, music promotional activities and other economic functions within the Zing Music Ecosystem***

The possibility of having an expected or sudden increase or change in zingtoken is at high side because, the rate at which the token is going, those who maximize this period will stands a chance of enjoying the bull run, Holozing games has most of the captivating activities that motivate Hivians and has drawn the attention of other great communities like #inleo with their high level of creativity and innovative ideas, I see $zingtoken as token with great value and has witnessed massive adoption, support and acceptability.

I've claimed over five Zingtoken from both delegation and stakes from just few months after I joined great numbers of Hivians in supporting Holozing Game by delegating 150 Hive Power (HP) to #zingtoken, though being the smallest delegation with just a thousand and four hundred stakes, come with so much rewards on daily basis. Hive blockchain creates an opportunity for play-to-earn games and it has a great and steadied influx of new additions on daily basis. I started from 100 HP to 150 HP, these places me on daily $zingtoken fastened my zingtoken growth.

The future plan

Understanding the future will help you in making good investment plan, my plans towards Holozing ecosystem this year is still aiming at having 10k $zingtoken stake, how to make this possible is buying Zingtoken now the price is still at $0.003 while onboarding other people who will help in building and supporting Holozing community and reaching out to schools and institutios which I've already started



png_20230210_224301_0000.png



~ It's always my pleasure to share with you guys here, thank you very much for being a part of my progress on Hive Blockchain technology by visiting my blog to read my posts. I really appreciate your effort of love, your comment is a way of motivation. Thank you visiting my blog. I'm @inibless.