You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healer traits contest + some reveals!

in Holozing Community4 months ago (edited)

This time I am also thinking to submit my entry by changing some reasonable and creative accessories of the ocean healer.But my main focus right now to think some suitable character then by adding that character to my artwork on ocean healers arts may be I will come with creative idea or can give my suggestion by adding a super man type clothing to ocean healer art and will give my description about the real scene. But this is gonna be a:

"super women"

This is something I am thinking right now but will try my best to submit my entry because this project is really related to graphic design to support the great art works.

I would like to say thank you to a @holozing community for this creative projects about background designs and now we can change or add accessories of healer like earrings, clothing, headwear etc.

Thank you

Looking forward to see some cool entries of creative artists.