[Fan Art] Ocean Healer & Light Healer 🌊

Holo! 🌊

The theme of my fanart today is Summer. Ironically, it rained today for the first time in a long time. 🥳 Free water for our plants. I took the advantage of the cool air to take a nap in the afternoon, hehe.

Here is my art process.

Art Process

waterandlightbeach7.png

waterandlightbeach6.png

Here, I found a duo YCH on Pinterest and then thought of the shore as the background. I worked on the lineart and then applied the base colors of the characters.

waterandlightbeach5.png

waterandlightbeach4.png

On a clipped layer on top, I used the airbrush under hard pressure to create the shadows. I thought of putting Walle as the design of the tumbler lid. I chose a beige color for the background and later on will put some shells and starfishes.

waterandlightbeach3.png

Added the shine to the hair, skin, and clothing using a flat brush and smudge brush. I finished first the characters and then I gave details on the background such as the water and the texture of the sand.

Final Art

waterandlightbeach1.png

Finally adding the details on the background- the starfishes and sea shells. I added a textured noise filter on top of the layers.

Finished art! 🥰

My referral: https://holozing.com?ref=jijisaurart

Software: Clip Studio Paint Pro

That is it for this art blog. I will see you at the next one!
📸 All photos are owned and taken by me, otherwise credited.

©️jijisaurart

👾 NFT Showroom: nftshowroom.com/jijisaurart
🥰 Open for commissions!!! DM me at Discord! Username: Jijisaur

reference

Sort:  

Wowww this turned out beautifully I love it. A thousand successes...

!DIY

Thank you, Dayadam!

!PIZZA 🥰

@dayadam just sent you a DIY token as a little appreciation for your post dear @jijisaurart! Feel free to multiply it by sending someone else !DIY in a comment :) You can do that x times a day depending on your balance so:

Don't be shy - share some DIY!

You can query your personal balance by !DIYSTATS

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
jijisaurart tipped dayadam
julsdraws tipped jijisaurart
@jijisaurart(1/10) tipped @eustace-kidd

angas nung tumbler, pwedeng pangmerch soon hahahha

!PIZZA

Hahah oo nga noh? Inspired by this 😁

image.png
Source

Si Jiji lang talaga mabangis sa lahat..

!PGM

Uy, grabe hindi po. 😆 Thank you!

!PIZZA

untitled.gif