[ENG/ESP] Walle on the ocean floor Digital Fanart

in Holozing Community14 days ago

walle.jpg

Hello how are you friends? I hope you are very well and have a happy weekend, today I made a fanart of the character Walle, well with this character I would complete the first versions of the main characters then I will go for their evolved versions, of all the ones I made this one seemed easy to draw, the truth I did not know what to do because it is a whale the most common is to do it in its habitat, so I thought to draw it seen from the bottom of water so much of his body is covered with shadows and the other part very illuminated by the light that comes through the surface of the water. For this work I used Adobe Illustrator, first I made the sketch in the notebook and then I proceeded to vectorize, add the base colors, the details of the eye, for the background I added a gradient of blue and then the light tones that simulate the light passing through the water surface, I added the shadows and lights to Walle and finally the water bubbles, I really liked the final result, below I leave the process.

Hola que tal amigos? espero estén muy bien y tengan un feliz finde semana, hoy realice un fanart del personaje Walle, bueno ya con este personaje completaría las primeras versiones de los personajes principales luego ire por sus versiones evolucionadas, de todos los que realice este me pareció fácil de dibujar, la verdad no sabia que hacer porque bueno es una ballena lo mas común es hacerlo en su habitat, así que se me ocurrió dibujarlo visto desde el fondo de agua por lo cual gran parte de su cuerpo esta cubierta de sombras y la otra parte muy iluminada por la luz que llega a través de la superficie del agua. Para este trabajo use Adobe Illustrator, primero realice el boceto en el cuaderno y luego procedí a vectorizar, agregar los colores bases, los detalles del ojo, para el fondo le agregue un degradado de azules y luego los tonos claros que simulan la luz atravesando la superficie del agua, agregue las sombras y luces a Walle y por ultimo las burbujas del agua, la verdad me gusto mucho como quedo el resultado final, abajo les dejo el proceso.

IMG_20240426_164553.jpg

w1.png

w2.png

w3.png

w4.png

w5.png

walle.jpg

walle.png

I hope you liked my work, thanks for the support and I welcome your comments, until next time 🤗.

Espero les haya gustado mi trabajo, gracias por el apoyo y son bienvenidos sus comentarios, hasta la próxima.🤗

Translated with DeepL.com