Ocean Healer Female with Zingu at the Play Park | Holozing Fanart

final.jpg
Hi Holozing and Hive it has been almost three weeks since my last post here. Life has been busy a bit lately and there is our business that we are trying to continue which is landscaping, anyway, I will not go into a lot of details about that so we could talk all about arts here. This is my recent creation a female ocean healer (Zingu-themed) together with little Zingu at a children's play park. I also decided to change Zingu's appearance to make this holo more cute, I made him/her a bit more rounder in specifically the face or head part. Anyway let's proceed to the drawing process...

ART PROCESS ON CLIP STUDIO

Materials Used: clip studio paint software and drawing tablet which is XP PEN artist 12
  • I have been using blue brushes color for my initial drafts for quite sometime and it helped me a lot to determine which is which during the overlaying steps of the clean lineart. The three images below are the steps needed for me to create a clean lineart.
1.jpg2.jpg3.jpg
  • I then filled the lineart with a solid gray color.
    4.jpg

  • Then right after that I started to fill each parts with solid colors starting with the hair then the body part and lastly is Zingu.

5.jpg6.jpg7.jpg
  • Then the fun part is the rendering process which consists of shadings and highlights!

8.jpg

(Ocean Healer Female with Zingu at the Play Park | Holozing Fanart) FINAL ART ON CLIP STUDIO

9.jpg

  • Background source

Thanks for visiting my arts hope you could check as well my NFT SHOWROOM : https://nftshowroom.com/julsdraws

Sort:  

Cuties 🥰🎶 nicely done.