Infurnal and Light Healer, from my little sister's view.

in Holozing Community β€’ 3 months ago (edited)

Hello community!😊

I want to show you another drawing that my little 8 year old sister made about Holozing.
She had already made one that we published here several weeks ago. And this time she was delighted with the design of the new characters that have been coming out.

That's why I'm here again to show you her creative process. I want to show you the art of my little sister who has learned without drawing teachers, just observing and trying to capture on a white sheet what inspires her, and in this case, the characters of Holozing.✍️

I like to stimulate her to continue developing her ability with colors. She is an important part of me and I will do my best to see that she succeeds in the future.πŸ’š

She is the artist (and the smartest) in the family.

Let's go to the creation process...

She used white paper, colored pencil and was guided by watching the Male Light Healer and Infurnal from my phone.

He was marking the edges with black pencil and then filling them with color.



He always wanted to draw 2 characters from the game, one of them Infurnal, the evolution of Infurno, and I suggested him to draw the Light healer because of its synergy. He thought it was a great idea.πŸ’‘


She started to fill the spaces with colors according to what she observed. I admire to see her how she concentrates with each stroke, how she asks me how it's going, as if I were an artist too πŸ˜…, but I always told her my point of view, and what was impressing me, with words of support.

And this was the final result...
πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

I personally loved it 😍.
Happy with the process and the result.

She is in elementary school and hasn't participated in any drawing event yet, she is looking forward to it someday.

I hope you liked it too.

Happy week friends!

Byeee!!!


Ps: All the proceeds from this post will go to my little girl.


Translated by Deepl.com

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Posted Using InLeo Alpha