You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healer traits contest + some reveals!

Lorewise I don't know if you guys have shared where healers put their capture guns but I think gun holsters would be cool, if the healer image doesn't go down to the hips then there's alternatives like arm and chest holsters.

ezgif.com-gif-maker-49-size-ce-plist-v-1.jpeg

054_2f2acd43-d1e1-48e2-a40b-ce17e297b796_2048x2048.jpg

images.jpeg

EXT_shoulder_2__54750.jpg

bicep_underarm_holster_jps_1_2e7a410e-c8ca-4824-9ab6-86c474ab41c6.png

Sort:  

Hey @lunaticpandora, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @lunaticpandora, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below