[ESP/ENG]🔥 Infurno: female human version ! Holozing fanart

in Holozing Community • 17 days ago

32 sin título2_20240502004738.png

Hey Holozing friends, I'm pleased to bring you my first drawing humanizing one of the creatures that I consider very interesting of this ecosystem, it's Infurno, I wanted to humanize it keeping some of its animal characteristics such as ears and tail, I prioritized the fire that radiates around it. ♡

Hola amigos de Holozing, me place traerles mi primer dibujo humanizando a una de las criaturas que considero muy interesante de este ecosistema, se trata de Infurno, quise humanizarlo conservando algunas de sus características animales como las orejas y cola, priorice el fuego que irradia alrededor de este. ♡

Sketch

Boceto

1000099364.jpg

32 sin título_20240430171639.png

I started adding in a layer of the app a manual sketch that I had from my practices, on this I added another layer and with a graphite pencil I copied the pose, this served as a basis for the drawing and I was building with more lines until I reached the final sketch, with general lines and a simple shape.

Empecé agregando en una capa de la app un boceto manual que tenía de mis prácticas, sobre este añadí otra capa y con un lápiz de grafito copié la pose, esta sirvio de base para el dibujo y fui construyendo con más líneas hasta llegar al boceto final, con líneas generales y una forma simple.

Lineart

Línea

32 sin título_20240430181150.png

I wouldn't say it has a clean line but rather it is more detailed than the sketch, I made it using the same graphite pencil but this time defining details, I made many lines in the hair, tail and ears, some lines in the suit and a little heart for the opening of her tail was nice plus I made a flirtatious expression.

No diría que tiene una línea limpia más bien es más detallado que el boceto, lo hice usando el mismo lápiz de grafito pero esta vez definiendo detalles, hice muchas líneas en el cabello, cola y orejas, algunas líneas en el traje y un pequeño corazón para la apertura de su cola quedó lindo además le hice una expresión coqueta.

Coloring

Coloreado

1000099365.jpg

I know that infurno has gray and brown tones besides his radiant tail and details, this time I chose his classic mode and the radiant fire that he has I transformed it into his main feature, so in the drawing prevails the orange and yellow color as the fire that surrounds him.

Sé que infurno tiene tonos grises y marrones además de su radiante cola y detalles, esta vez escogí su modo clásico y el fuego radiante que tiene lo transformé en su principal característica, así que en el dibujo prevalece el color naranja y amarillo como el fuego que lo rodea.

I started with a flat white base color, for the shadows I used a grayish lilac this would serve as a guide for the coloring, I used scales of yellow and orange with a blending brush and the help of the airbrush, a little green to darken the suit, for the details of the fire I added oranges and yellows I used several brushes for the suit blending brush, airbrush and watercolor, but the work done with airbrush is more noticeable, I drew the pink shadows and the opaque lilac I turned it a little more reddish. My favorite part when drawing was the tail, I left some black lines, I used intense pink, orange and yellow, I did it with strokes with defined edges that with the soften option I blurred some parts, other strokes I left them in a rustic way.

Empecé con un color plano y blanco de base, para las sombras usé un lila grisaceo esto serviría de guía para el coloreado, usé escalas de amarillo y naranja con una brocha de difuminado y ayuda del aerógrafo, un poco de verde para oscurecer el traje, para los detalles del fuego añadí naranjas y amarillos usé varias brochas para el traje pincel de difuminar, aerógrafo y acuarela, pero se nota más el trabajo hecho con aerógrafo, dibujé las sombras de color rosado y el lila opaco lo volví un poco más rojizo. Mi parte favorita al dibujar fue la cola, dejé algunas líneas negras, usé rosa intenso, naranja y amarillo, lo hice con trazos con bordes definidos que con la opción de suavizar fui difuminando algunas partes, otros trazos los dejé de manera rústica.

1000099367.jpg

32 sin título_20240501144951.png

I colored the line that defined the character, which was originally all black, using different colors that would match the character's base color.

Coloreé la línea que definía al personaje, que originalmente era toda color negro, lo hice usando distintos colores que combinarán con la base de color de personaje.

1000099368.jpg

Rendering

Renderizado

In the following layers I added the multiply option to darken the shadows even more and they were with more contrast, with respect to the light I added a layer with "add" option and with the airbrush I added yellow and orange, this served to create a more luminous effect.

En las siguientes capas añadí la opción de multiplicar para oscurecer aún más las sombras y quedaron con más contraste, con respecto a la luz agregué una capa con opción de "añadir" y con el aerógrafo agregué amarillo y naranja, esto sirvió para crear un efecto más luminoso.

For the background

Para el fondo

32 sin título_20240501164630.png

I chose dark night blue and dark purple, I made a kind of cloudiness of shades of lighter blue surrounding the character, I also made reddish details as part of the fire under the character, I used purple with airbrush, I added splashed details in an attempt to make that rest of the floating flames.

Escogí color de noche oscurecida azul y morado oscuro, hice una especie de nubosidad de tonos del azul más claro que rodeara al personaje, también hice detalles rojizos como parte del fuego bajo el personaje, usé morado con aerógrafo, añadí detalles salpicados en el intento de hacer de eso resto de las llamas flotantes.

Result

Resultado

32 sin título2_20240502004738.png

Midnight version

Versión nocturna

32 sin título4_20240502144117.png

Finally I corrected some things, added more color in some areas and added small details.

Por último corregí algunas cosas, agregué más color en algunas áreas y añadí pequeños detalles.

I loved the result is just as I imagined Infurno, next time I will make the color of his fur prevail in the drawing, but taking into account that I was inspired by his fire 🔥 I think I got it right. What do you think?

Me encantó el resultado es tal como imaginaba a Infurno, la próxima vez haré que el color de su pelaje prevalezca en el dibujo, pero tomando en cuenta que me inspiré en su fuego 🔥 creo que acerté.
¿Ustedes qué opinan?


Mis herramientas para este dibujo:

My tools for this drawing:

• Lápiz digital universal / Universal digital pencil.
• Programa Ibispaintx app.
• celular/cell phone Samsung A54.
.
.
.

• Traductor/translator: DeepL.


Gracias por leer

Thank you for reading

409 sin título_20230405181732.png

409 sin título_20230410150627.png

Sort:  

Hi dear friend, this literally has to be the most beautiful of the Holozing characters... I almost have a crush on her😂

Thank you I'm glad you liked it hahaha

It's very beautiful 👌👌👌

El efecto de nubosidad hace que se vea muy bien

Gracias!