My Art Work Of Electric Rabbit

in Holozing Community3 months ago (edited)

Good evening everyone.... how are we all doing?
I hope we all had a beautiful and fulfilled day? Anyways it is weekend and i am very very tired...
I had a very rough and hectic day, but yet... That didn't stop from achieving my goals for today...i had plans of drawing and in other to have a blessed day, i had to draw.

The materials i used were;
Pencil
Eraser
Pen colour
A4 paper
Drawing board...

I started drawing this zappity and i was really tired


At some point I was discouraged because it was looking like the drawing was a mess....
But as an artist, give up is not an option, so i continued.

It was like i was heading somewhere, though i was really tired and exhausted... But this was really making my day...


At this point i was curious to see what the end of this result will be.... I just wanted to see the results.

Finally, i arrived at the result and this is amazing, i usually wonder how i usually try to make the best out of this drawing.

Lastly, i am not a fan of painting with colour, but i just decided to try it today to see how my work will look like. And to my greatest shock, it was outstanding


I don't like it when the colour is too thick, i love it when it is moderate, and mine is moderate....

Thank you for stopping by
Have a lovely weekend 💚
@mmenyene cares ❣️

Sort:  

You are creative
Keep up

Wish I know how to participate.
Do you mind to share with me the ideas about this community?
I'll appreciate, thanks

Thank you so very much ❣️💚

For the participation, visit #holozingcommunity....
Read about it.

It doesn't warrant anything, just be creative

Good morning
Thanks for reply
Just curious to know, how do you get to know the characters that you draw.

Mbok, throw highlights
Kuyat esit😁

Good morning
Happy new month....

Ok....
I will drop the link here

Okay
Lemme check it

Did you check it