Fanart - Female forest healer

in Holozing Community29 days ago

greno 1 f-01.jpg

Hello everyone. what's up ? I'm here with another new art piece of mine. This time I made an art of a female forest healer. I used Illustrator software to make this art. I styled the female forest heeler a little differently. I like the light female Hillary's costume. And following that I have tried to dress up the female forest healer. I did not copy at all.

I have put some variation in the dress. I also made some other changes such as Forrest Healer's hair. Here I have styled Forest Healer with long hair and used four colors on her hair, black, light black, white, light green. I kept most of my hair black. Absolutely simple art. And I arranged very simply. I have given here some pictures of my art process in gif form. Hope you like it.

anigif 4.gif