fanart-light healing girl

in Holozing Community25 days ago (edited)

How are you all? I hope you are fine wherever you are, this Sunday I again want to share the light healing character for the #holozing game.

As usual I use manual drawings that I draw with a pencil, with images that are not very parallel and not neat, but this is a character that I like because of the nice hair.The length makes the healing woman a little prettie.

With the tools I use

  • paper
  • 2b pencil
  • eraser
  • Colored paint pencils

PROCESS

I drew the light healer first in the shape I wanted, with the right size and position

And color all the parts one by one, I started using bright purple on my hair, and for the clothes I used blue, and color the other parts until finished.

Finally finished for my new character beautiful light healer, I hope friends like it and see you again with other holozing characters