holozing fanart- human zingu


Human zingu for holozing

Hello everyone, come back today with me at #holozing, where here we can share the character design work that we want, in various ways that we apply to be able to produce extraordinary holozing character design work.

This time I will make a human character Zingu, which I took the idea from the character Zingu in Holozing, the character Zingu is very funny and very interesting, then I made a human version.

And the materials I used were paper, pencils and colored pencils and erasers.

PROCESS

First I drew the human character Zingu as I wanted with an ordinary pencil, after it was what I wanted and I started to observe what was missing from the picture.

Once the image is ready, the next step is to color it, I started coloring the hair with the blue color that I used, the dominant colors that I used were blue and yellow.

that's my creation today, the human zingu character that I drew, I hope my friends like it and always support me in this matter. see you friends.