Holozing - ZING is Gearing Up

Hello and Namaste Everyone

It's the time when blockchain-based games are growing and capturing a bigger space in the gaming segment. It's part of web3 and it's good that more games are getting built on blockchain networks. Hive is the best one because we can play and transactions without any transaction fee. Hive provides fee-less transactions so we need not worry about the transaction fee. I have been playing one web3 game for the last 3 years on the hive and it seems I will have another game in my portfolio.

image.png

Holozing, a new web3 game on Hive, and the community excitement can be seen. The game is the kind of platform where we need more players to be part of and the kind of enthusiasm I see through the community is amazing. It seems like the game is going to get a lot of people from day one and this is going to make this game amazing. I have gone through the game website and some posts to learn about it.

ZING Token

The token has already been launched and there are a few options that we can avail to earn the token, this token is called #Zing. The primary and basic requirement is to log in to the game account once and this will make you eligible for the reward if you meet the criteria. I was not aware of it but thanks to Acidyo who made the post about it it helped. I hope that more people are not aware of this and this is the reason why they are missing out on rewards.

Zing Reward Rewards

This is my ZING token reward available for claim. This has already been clarified that there is no restriction on the claim and you will be able to claim anytime but maybe there can be some change later. I do claim when I remember it but not much active in claiming my reward. It is just a click claim and can be done even using a mobile phone which I have also tried and it works nice. The website is user-friendly and compatible with mobile browsers and I did it through the Keychain app

image.png

Ways to earn Zing

If we see the Zing website Then you will be able to see that four options can be used to earn Zing tokens.

  • ZING Staking
  • HP Delegation
  • Liquidity Pool
  • POSH Balance

image.png

I have POSH tokens and I get ZING tokens for holding POSH. I was not aware in the beginning but I did log in immediately I got to know and am glad that I earned something. You can see in the snapshot that I earn only in two parts. I don't know if I'll be able to participate in the liquidity pool but now I am going to give some delegation of the HP so that I can start earning merging.

Delegation APR is 219% and this is crazy I want to avail this so I have delegated 1k HP to @zingtoken and this can be done in 2 ways. You can do this directly through the Zing reward page or you can also delegate manually and it will be done.

image.png

I can also see the delegation done through the Zing website and it's reflected in my wallet so is done. Now I will see how many zing I earn in a day.

image.png

Not talking about the liquidity pool I need to have a good amount of liquid tokens in my wallet to take part in this and this is why I'll think about it later. The trading for this token is already in place and you can buy or sell whenever you want.

Zing is gearing up

I checked out the market situation for the zinc token and here is what I can see in the market and let me tell you that it is impressive. This is the order history for the ZING token and you can see only a couple of orders selling the token and the majority of people are buying it it simply means that the community is excited about the game. If we do the comparison between buyer and seller then the sellers are almost negligible and this is what shows that the community is trying to accumulate more tokens because they know later on the value is going to be nice.

image.png

src

My Thoughts and Plans

I have gone through different aspects of the game and I like it. This is a PvP game and I like this type of game. Splinterland is the only game I have been playing last couple of years and to be precise it is more than three years that I have been part of the Splinterlands game. After going through this holozing, I like this and I have decided that I will be playing. Very limited information has been shared by the team as of now and one of the biggest and most important parts is the team behind this game. Almost everyone is part of the hive and this is what gives a more confidence I am sure this will enable more people to play this game.

image.png


I'll keep a close eye on the game and whatever updates are shared by them in the meantime. I look forward to the further update from them and as they have announced that the game will be going live in 2024. I'm excited for the launch and we'll be playing this game for sure. This will be my second game in my gaming portfolio and I'm super excited to see how this player vs player game will be. Overall I like the graphics and it's nice and cute by design. As of now there is a lot that has not been shared and I hope this will be shared by the team soon so stay tuned and stay excited too.

Website- https://holozing.com/

(Images are taken from the game website where the source is not stated)

Thank you so much
Stay Safe

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

I got to know about this game for the first time. Your post is good and helped me to know about the Holozing game. I will be checking out more about this. I also play splinterlands but much active player. I like your post and the way you write.

Thanks. Glad that you find this post helpful and I suggest you to check more in their website also. It will get you more information and you can earn zing token also.

This looks like a great game which is player vs player and I am going to spend some time this weekend to know more.
Its Diwali festival today and wishing you a very happy Deepawali.

This is a good game indeed and after going through the details, I have decided that I will be playing the game once launced, so waiting for it's launch. You may check out for more.

https://inleo.io/threads/reeta0119/re-reeta0119-2qkt2dwae
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( reeta0119 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Hey mate, glad that you're on this project as well!
This is probably one of those project that many on Hive are looking forward to!
Me included and especially when the team is made up some incredible folks! 😁

hello @reeta0119 happie diwali ... back from diwali celebration.. your post help me to know about holozing game... i'm excited to join this game...

#holozing #game #web3

Happy diwali @gargi
This is good dear and you can check my other post published today. I hope it will provide you more information. Still any question,ask me..

not able to get login into holozing.com 🙄

use keychain app in mobile or if you use PC, use browser extension. it will work

keychain already in mobile app, I asked rishi and acidiyo for help in discord channel,waiting for solution....