FanArt Ocean Healer

Good morning community. I'm @robertoleg and I want to share with you another drawing about the main characters of Holozing.

In this drawing I chose Male Ocean Healer as the main character, he is my favorite healer as a design and I wanted to change his appearance a little bit with drawing techniques, playing with warm and saturated colors.

I used my Tab and the free ibis Paint application and a digital pencil for this and I want to show you the process.

So,

let's get started!

First I was designing the sketch, then I was including the basic triangular shapes, rectangles in the face to give it the artistic touch, taking into account the shape of the face and the origin of the lights and shadows.

1000084111.jpg


1000084112.jpg

Then I was placing the colors, playing with the lights and shadows to finish with a light background, on the light side I used warm colors and on the darker side the contrasting color in the color palette.

1000084114.jpg


1000084115.jpg

While I was drawing, I felt very good seeing the result.

1000084116.jpg

And this was the FINAL PRODUCT ....
💧

1000084117.png

It took me a little 5 hours, I'm a little detail oriented and I like to enjoy the journey.

I hope you liked it, see you soon!

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)