400k Zing achieved and moving towards my final goal of 500k

I hope 500k zing would be a decent balance

image.png

Finally the 400k mark reached a day before and it feels like an amazing achievement. I did not write a post when it hit 300k, so thought to give an update now. Delegation rewards have reduced to 14.91%, but when I look at the number of zing earned every day, it still gives a decent number of zing tokens. May be the reduction of delegation rewards is a good indicator of trust as more and more people are now interested in the token ?

image.png

This now puts me at the 25th position in Top Contributors Category, just above our well-known @meesterboom (ya, he is probably writing the script of the game :) but its just 1.098% of the total no of tokens that I hold, so again that's negligible. I have only my friend @daveks above me, holding tokens below 500k and I think, I will stop at 500k and not compete with others. ZING staking rewards are at 24.02%, but they get less amount of tokens (compared to delegation reward), even though I have more than 400k staked. 100k hive delegation vs 400k ZING staking - anyone knows the math, why staking gets less ? Price of hive ?

Can anyone remind me, how these tokens are going to be used ? May be there was a detailed post and I don't remember all the details. Can we buy the packs using these zing tokens ? I remember one post mentioned that even the starter packs can be bought using other crypto like ETH or BNB through their networks. I have plans to ask my kids to play this game, so once the fun begins, I will ask them to spend time and explore all the details. Better to play this than other Web2 games, that they play wasting time.

If any of you want to be involved with this game and plan to buy the starter packs, then please use my referral link and set me as Referrer. You can even tag me in your posts, when you unpack them, so that, a little upvote from me would help you to earn a bit more and help me for curation reward as well. The curation from the HoloZing team is massive.

https://holozing.com?ref=sanjeevm

I know this is a shameless promo, but we are all here for rewards !!!

hive.png

copyrights @sanjeevm - content created uniquely with passion for #HIVE platform — NOT posted anywhere else! #HIVE is my only social diary - my blog is my life.

AI free content - do not loose your natural intelligence.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

wow! congrats!! 👊😎👍

That´s some skin in the game. I hope you will have a better luck with this investment than you had with that CUB thing. But yeah, this game looks very promising, especially considering who is behind it :)

@tipu curate

I hope you will have a better luck with this investment than you had with that CUB thing.

Ya, at least the man (even though anonymous) behind the game is more trustworthy, given his involvement on chain.

Anonymous? I thought the main person behind the game is Acid and his team...

Yet to see Acid :)

Nice job. I am quite a bit below you, but I have a lot locked up in the liquidity pool I think. If I pulled those over I might be a little closer. Probably still nowhere near you! Which reminds me, I need to lock some more up in the pool now!

Together we fight :) in the game.

Congrats, that's already a lot. If it isn't, then a lot of with significantly less are doomed. I am also excited for the game's release, and I hope we get an update soon.

That is allot of ZING, congrats!

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @steemflow by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

That's a simply brutal amount of ZING, it's impressive that you managed to collect so much, so I'm sure sooner rather than later you'll manage to collect the rest and soon you'll have more ZING to celebrate in a future release!

Congratulations for 400k zing.. nice job done

I would say 400k zing is a more than decent total.
You have achieved a good milestone.
And you are near to your final goal of 500k zing.
Nice effort dear bro.

400k zing is a more than decent total.

Still only 1%, but let see.

Great achievement...

@tipu curate

That’s a lot and great achievement
Congratulations!

That’s a lot and great achievement
Congratulations!

mis felicitaciones.. bastante bien

This is really a massive achievement you have here. Keep it going dear friend

This is really a massive achievement you have here. Keep it going dear friend

You are doing a Great job
Gradually you are achieving your goals