Holozing Curation Compilation #130

in Holozing Communitylast month
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #130

Welcome to this issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone!

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared in the Holozing community. These posts highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking the time to visit each other's posts.

Author: @deddywox
Curator: @kstreet

Woah!

Woolitz fanart Holozing, Digital Art

This time I made fan art of the newest Holozing character, Woolitz.

Author: @temari-23
Curator: @kstreet

Great work!

[ESP/ENG]・:,。゚・ Fanart Woolitz・:,。゚・

Today I want to show you a fanart that I have made about the new Holozing catchable, so without further ado, I hope you like it

Author: @delvallecedeno
Curator: @kstreet

Cute!

Cute bracelet of the forest healer. || [ESP/ENG]

Happy and blessed Sunday my friends, Congratulations on your Day to all those beautiful fighting, exemplary, admirable and hard-working mothers of hive blog and a warm hug today I hope you are having a happy time with your family. It is a pleasure for me to be living again in this great space that the #Holozing community offers us. On this occasion I bring you a beautiful crocheted bracelet with an inspiring motif in the forest healer, this cute character that looks great with her beauty. hair and those colors that represent nature, one of the things that adorn it is the clover, but I wanted to decorate the bracelet with simple flowers, I hope you like it and you like it..

Author: @damoclesart
Curator: @kstreet

Haha! Love it!

WOOLITZ RAINING ON LIGHT HEALER

Today's illustration again presents my new #holozing creature called #woolitz but the #lighthealer is also present, both in a chibi and cartoon version and I think it looked good in the concept of rain

Author: @lebding
Curator: @kstreet

Nice one!

Wrackoo-chirple Art Holozing

Yo yow yow Let's break down mah mad journey of sketching these two holomons of Wrackoo and Chirple showing how a simple sketch turns into this colorful one.

Author: @karinanunez
Curator: @kstreet

Well done! She kind of looks like you!

Gaze of the Light Healer//Mirada de la Sanadora de luz

Hello friends-Holozing
My drawing is inspired by the gaze of the Light Healer.
His gaze is deep and with a touch of candidness.
I highlighted that look a little when we noticed the expression of someone who is concerned about the environment and who always wants light to reach every corner of our homes and everything that surrounds us.

Author: @jnn10
Curator: @kstreet

Good job!

Holozing - Light Healer Fan Art

Hello everyone! Hoping all of you are well! I'm back with a new Holozing Fan Art, this time, I'll be focusing on the female Light Healer, I really like this pose since it fits the Light healer's appearance in the reference I used. Hope you'll like it!

Author: @crismar26
Curator: @kstreet

Great idea!

3D Miu Card >> Tarjeta de Miu en 3D

Hi Hive, it's a pleasure to greet you Holozing friends 🙂 .
One of my favorite characters is Miu as I love cats. They are fantastic creatures sometimes a bit hateful but actually it's a great character that felines always manifest.

Author: @almightygrim
Curator: @kstreet

Wow! Great job!

Holozing Fanart: Woolio

Hey there, good people. Holozing has been releasing more and more monsters lately and I can't wait to see what other monsters they have in store for us. Every one of them gives me some inspiration to do another Fanart and has helped motivate me to do another brand new fanart each time they release.

Author: @masummim50
Curator: @kstreet

Very nice, and a very cool pose!

Healer of light - holozing fan art

Hello holozing community, how are you all today? i hope everyone is having a great day.
Today i made a new holozing fan art. I have done only one light healer so far, so i decided to paint the healer of light once more.


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

How good it feels to make life in this vibrant community. Thank you... @kstreet and @zingtoken for the mention and your invaluable support.

image.png

Thank you for mention and support my fanart @kstreet and @zingcontent🙏😊🥰

as always!

Thank you🙏😊

Thank you for the support!! 😀

thanks for this @zingcontent @kstreet :D

you're welcome!

thanks for the support @kstreet and @zingcontent ...😊

@kstreet Thanks for rating my post! I will continue to strive to do better

Thank you so much! @kstreet

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@bpcvoter3, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 0.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.