Holozing Curation Compilation #133

in Holozing Communitylast month
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #133

Welcome to this issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone!

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared in the Holozing community. These posts highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking the time to visit each other's posts.

Author: @karinanunez
Curator: @kstreet

Well done!

How to make Chirple with recycled materials🐦//Cómo elaborar a Chirple con materiales reciclados🐦

Hello my dearest friends -Holozing
Our friend Chirple came to visit me because he says he loves to fly through the branches of the trees in my garden.

Author: @lismarcarolina2
Curator: @kstreet

Nice job!

Sirena rosada basada en ocean healer

Hello friends of #holozing this time I present you an illustration that I made an illustration inspired by #oceanhealer, I used pencil, watercolor and markers.

Author: @mrarhat
Curator: @kstreet

Cool art style!

Woolitz fanart for Holozing

I haven't made any art in a long time. It's been more than two months. And I can't do art that well either, so I wasn't particularly interested. There was no work today, and I was feeling lazy, so I made this art. After many days, my drawing practice is finally done, and I've created something new. I selected Woolitz to draw, and everyone knows about Woolitz. You can read this post to learn more.

Author: @jorgelissanchez
Curator: @kstreet

Cute little sheep!

Pintura del nuevo personaje "Woolio" en mi camisa | Painting of the new character "Woolio" on my shirt

Hello good afternoon friends readers and content creators of the Holozing community and hive in general, I hope you are well, I tell you that I am very surprised, with the two new characters of the community, I congratulate with all sincerity to the creators, I loved every little detail, I wanted to start with the character Woolio, capture it in a shirt and make it known in many parts, I hope you like the result, enjoy the procedure as I love to paint and always try to give the best of me.

Author: @almightygrim
Curator: @kstreet

Amazing job!

Holozing Fanart: Chirpily

Hi there, everyone. Today, I finished yet another one of my Holozing Fanarts and for today, yes you guessed it right, we have another Monster Humanization fanart - at least, that's what I've come to name it for now since I believe most of you all are now familiar with the process.

Author: @manuel2395
Curator: @kstreet

Nicely done!

Fan Art | Ocean Healer, The Soul in the Water 🌊🌀

Hello my dearest people of the artistic community, I'm Manuel and as always it is a pleasure to have you here again on my blog, this time I come to present a new work or rather a new fan art for the community of Holozing, this time I wanted to keep a little in the theme of the Healers, but illustrating one of the male healers of which I have only drawn one several weeks ago; the Healer chosen for my drawing today is none other than the Ocean Healer, which as many already know and as its name indicates is a character that has a great relationship and affinity with the seas and oceans, besides having good complement with the creatures of Ice and Water. Something that particularly pushed me to draw this character is that I wanted to give him a more mature and rough appearance, that's why I came up with the idea of making small changes in his clothing, and also add a bushy and bushy beard on his face in the style of fishermen or pirates; without anything else to say, I leave you with the process of painting and creation and I hope you like it:

Author: @pomboadri
Curator: @kstreet

Looks great!

🌩️My Woolitz Fanart🌩️

Hello hello happy thursday dear @holozing community I'm so glad to share with you around here, it's always a space for everyone to give their own artistic touch to this amazing universe that is growing more and more.

Author: @alexa.art
Curator: @kstreet

One of my favorites in quite some time! I love the half-submerged effect!

In the sea | Ocean healer

Greetings Holozing friends, for this week I was inspired by my favorite healer, Ocean healer, I have mentioned before that I really like this healer, because of her colors, today I decided to do something different and to capture Ocean healer in this kind of semi submerged sea, I wanted to change the outfit this time, making a kind of holographic fabric with many folds and different shades of lights, lately I am practicing a lot with this and it is really difficult but satisfying, I wanted to capture the logo of ocean healer on the back as if it were a kind of magic mole, bright, this time I wanted to recreate her very tender very similar to a maiden but in the water, this time I use darker blue tones and not so turquoise and I feel it worked very well, in short, I hope you like this version with new outfit and accessories.

Author: @elmundodebetty
Curator: @kstreet

Well made!

Caja Organizadora con temática de MIU (multiuso)MIU Themed Organizer Box (multipurpose)English/Español.

Welcome everyone, today I want to share with you a tutorial where I will show you how to make an organizer box (multipurpose) made with a cardboard box (recycled) and decorated with the cute creature (MIU) made with foami.
So I invite you to join me.

Author: @jordy0827
Curator: @kstreet

Great idea!

Syllabary inspired by Holozing [EN/ES]

My little girl is learning her first letters and syllables, she is in preschool and is almost finishing the course. In these last months she has learned many things and also to form different syllables with vowels and consonants. Since the beginning of the course they were taught the vowels and they have already mastered them, and recently they have been learning to identify the sounds of some consonants. The consonants they are teaching them at this stage are M, L and S. I remember that when I was in preschool they didn't teach us that because it was first grade content, but education has been changing and I am glad that the children are being prepared to face first grade better.


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

Muchas gracias @zingcontent y Curador: @kstreet por la oportunidad de poder compartir con ustedes y apoyar mi publicación.

Thank you very much for your support! 🙏

Thank you very much, it makes me so happy to belong to this wonderful community

💓 🙌!!