Holozing Curation Compilation #134

in Holozing Communitylast month
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #134

Welcome to this issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone!

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared in the Holozing community. These posts highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking the time to visit each other's posts.

Author: @masummim50
Curator: @kstreet

Lovely!

Forest healer in a glass room

Hello everyone in holozing community? how are you all today? i hope everyone is having a great day. today i made a new fan art of the forest healer in a little bit of anime style.

Author: @maxwellmarcusart
Curator: @kstreet

Looks great!

Male Forest Healer - Holozing Fanart

It is nice to be back with another piece of my #fanart from holozing game. The creatures are always amazing to explore and draw.

Author: @atem.art
Curator: @kstreet

Well done!

Holozing/ Woolitz

Today I decided to draw portrait of Woolitz. I really liked this creatures features that I wanted to draw the human version of it. So First I started sketching a girl as she is showing her fist. I drew her hand to show she might look innocent but she is strong!

Author: @irenenavarroart
Curator: @kstreet

Well made!

Chirple Macrame Bracelet

HOLO!!! Greetings dear community, today I come to share with you a bracelet that I made in the macramé technique with the image of the Chirple creature, this is characterized by its striking colors and I wanted to make a synthetic version of the image without losing the details, I share the pattern with you and the step or step I hope you like it.

Author: @mario02
Curator: @kstreet

Good work!

Woolitz- Holozing Fan-Art! - Digital Art [ENG/ESP]

This time I want to share with you all a Fan-Art illustration by Woolitz.
As some of you may have noticed this week I've been experimenting with every drawing I upload, trying different finishes and styles in my illustrations.

Author: @hadley4
Curator: @kstreet

Cool poses!

The Duo of Seriousness and Joy - Light Healer and Zinguini Fan Art

I've finally started mixing classes! No more sticking to ocean with ocean, light with light, and so on. Today, it's blue and white with yellow because as far as I know, there are no limitations to capturing different classes of Holos.

Author: @sidekickmatt
Curator: @kstreet

Poor little rabbit!

[Fan Art] Light Healer Healing Her Electro-Bunny

Poor little critter has swirly eyes, so you know he is in bad shape.
Created in Clip Studio Paint Pro on a Surface Pro 7+. Here is the timelapse video:

Author: @emja
Curator: @kstreet

Well done!

An Outing And A Nice Selfie

Hello friends, I hope you are having a great week. Today I want to show you my new drawing for holozing, in which I have taken 2 of their characters having a fun outing in which they stop for a moment to have their picture taken.

Author: @afterglow
Curator: @kstreet

That's one cute sheep!

Fan Art: Wollio + Forest Healer

Wollio is undeniably my favorite because of its huggable appearance. The first time I saw Wollio I immediately knew that if I got it on I would have it stay the same, why? Because of its overloading cuteness.

Author: @mrarhat
Curator: @kstreet

Very cool!

Wrackoo fanart for Holozing .

Today, I am posting about a new piece of my artwork. This artwork features a grass-type creature from Holozing named Wrackoo. It resembles a raccoon but with my own unique twist. I draw it as a street fighter and trying to create something a bit different. To do this, I used Illustrator software. I am not sure everyone will like it or not , but I hope you do.


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

Thank you very much @kstreet @zingcontent. It is an honor to be part of this compilation.

you're very welcome!