Holozing Curation Compilation #40

in Holozing Community4 months ago
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #40

holozing.png

Holozing Curation Compilation #40

Welcome to the 40th issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone! This is the 40th compilation post of Holozing Curation initiative.

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared on in the Holozing community. These post highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for the curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking a time to visit each other post.

Author: @thetimetravelerz
Curator: @kstreet

40% jumps. We like those.

Why Zing holders are happier than retail Bitcoin ETF investors ?

Let me start the post by congratulating all those who were rooting for the Bitcoin ETF to be approved. Looks like we are done and dusted with the event and BTC is taking a bit of a breather.

Author: @solumviz
Curator: @kstreet

Just gorgeous.

Electro Rabbit with my new OC, a holozing fanart!

I decided to post a new fanart this week! This time I decided to use the holo rabbit with my new OC Ruby hehe. If memory serves correctly then I haven't seen a Pokemon similar to this design so I find the character design here quite unique. Loved the fact that the artist used the colour of the carrot itself to paint our rabbit hehe. I decided to use my anime art skills to the test again. Last time I didn't get to detail the hair of my OC but this time I went all in and used the technique I used in most of my recent paintings to achieve that effect. Almost forgot, I also incorporated one of the new items from the latest reveal. Can you see it in there hehe? Well, I customsied it a bit to blend in with the character. Anyway, see for yourself and tell me what you think.

Author: @victoradebiyiart
Curator: @kstreet

Love the grayscale.

Quick Blue whale Greyscale Concept art

Before i started my work fro the day, i decided to do a quick concept for my character i worked on the backgrounds for to win the @holozing background contest,
here's the process:

Author: @ogfox
Curator: @kstreet

Welcome to the community!

HoloZing - My second Web3 Game (ENG/GER)

so far I was only a silent reader and followed with great attention the growth of the community but even more the preparation of the Alpha.
But anyone can read along silently, so I have decided to actively participate in this community and write articles in German and English.

Author: @jessicaossom
Curator: @kstreet

A great guide to the liquidity pool!

Zinging up Liquidity: My Step-by-Step Guide

Contributing to liquidity pools is essential for decentralized token exchanges, but the process can seem complicated for beginners. To assist others looking to add their Zing to liquidity, I wanted to document the steps I took from start to finish.

Author: @deddywox
Curator: @kstreet

Very cool!

Fire Wolf Fanart, Digital Art from Holozing Games characters

This time I made Fire Wolf fanart from the Holozing Games character.

Author: @almightygrim
Curator: @kstreet

Lovely!

Female Ocean Healer Fanart - HOLOZING - The Beginning of a Splinterlands Rival?

Happy weekend, people. Here's a surprise post (and fanart) for y'all - The Female Ocean Healer from the Holozing Blockchain game. Let's step back a little bit to see what is going on here.

Author: @jijisaurart
Curator: @kstreet

Are you kidding me?! This is amazing!

[Fan Art] My Healer Traits Contest Entry

Holo, everyone! A new contest was posted yesterday, and so, I have the opportunity to make another fanart with my suggested asset.

Author: @junior182
Curator: @kstreet

Cool idea!

Creating a Holozing Inspired Forest Bike: A Creative Journey!

Excited to be here again with you, and share with you my new project related to the new revelations that the account @holozing brings us in their post [More Starter items reveal!]

Author: @lacochinaensalsa
Curator: @kstreet

Another amazing entry to the asset contest!

My first Look and Accessories Proposal for female Ocean healer. Join me in this Creative process!

It took me the day without internet, I had been in maintenance and the day had become long with none of the work to do. So rather, I started to think and organize some things, until I decided to start capturing some designs that had occurred to me for the active Holozing contest. And so the early morning dawned on me, here on my side of the world it is after 1 am. Story, it is a comment that must be made to the current publication of the contest, but for my part I wanted to share with you the creative process that has accompanied the creation of the first part of my proposals.


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

Amazing curation! Thanks so much, @kstreet!

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jijisaurart(1/10) tipped @zingcontent

Best selection on this curation compilation thanks for the update and reminder

Thank you for curation and mention me @holozing😊

Thank you for the support 😊🙏

Congratulations @zingcontent! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024

Hello,
Thanks for the mention. It was exciting to make this bike