Holozing Curation Compilation #42

in Holozing Community4 months ago
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #42

holozing.png

Holozing Curation Compilation #42

Welcome to the 42nd issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone! This is the 42nd compilation post of Holozing Curation initiative.

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared on in the Holozing community. These post highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for the curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking a time to visit each other post.

Author: @julsdraws
Curator: @kstreet

Nice ideas!

MY HOLOZING HEALER TRAITS CONTEST ENTRY!

Holo everybody!actually I've been busy for the past couple of days since there are activities both for our church and fam anyway..So today i decided to post a suggestion or suggestions to this recent Holozing Healer Traits Contest. I think this is a great community-centered contest kudos to @acidyo and the team for this amazing contest since it will greatly involve a lot of members of this Holozing community and it is also open to all even if you are not an artist.

Author: @jorgelissanchez
Curator: @kstreet

Cute!

Choker inspired by the healer of the forest

Hello friends of the holozing community, happy afternoon to all, I hope you are well, today I would like to share with you a choker that I made in honor of the necklace of the healer of the forest, I loved this clover, as well as other earrings of the cartoons I will continue later making other accessories to share with you.

Author: @irenenavarroart
Curator: @kstreet

Well made!

Holozing Macrame Wall Hanging: Fire Wolf

HOLO!!! I hope you are well, today I share with you a new wall hanging made of macramé with the figure of Fire Wolf, a creature from the game Holozing, for what you are not aware, it is a game that is in the development phase and every day brings us new updates, it will work in our ecosystem so it has its own token called Zing, for more information you can register using Keychain on the Holozing.com page and stay tuned for updates to your profile on Hive. I must say that I chose this creature because I love wolves and the element of fire, so I think it is adorable, I hope you like to appreciate the process of creating this wall hanging.

Author: @eustace-kidd
Curator: @kstreet

It looks so good I ran it through an AI detector! (It isn't!)

Holozing Fan-Art " A Holozing Catcher "

Hello guys, how are you there? Today I want to contribute something in Holozing Community. So this is a fan-art of a Holozing Catcher, just like in Pokemon 😊. I draw this after seeing Pokemon in Youtube ads. And again I can't wait to play the live Holozing Game soon, I'm so excited for this. 😁

Author: @damoclesart
Curator: @kstreet

Woah!

FIRE WOLF the hot howl

HAPPY MONDAY TO ALL OF THIS @holozing COMMUNITY

Author: @rosmiapure
Curator: @kstreet

What a cheeky raccoon!

Drawing inspired by Grass Racoon

It seems to me that this is the first time that I feel so identified with a creature from a game and I really identify very well with Grass Racoon because God! I have dark circles under my eyes the size of Grass Racoon's and well, I think it's obvious that I like him because he's the main character of my separators.

Author: @solumviz
Curator: @kstreet

Umm. This looks amazing!

Joining the Holozing healer traits contest (fanart).

I hope you guys heard about the new Holozing healer traits contest. If you haven't you should because they are looking for your suggestions with some visual examples available online. It's very easy to do you shouldn't miss it guys. You can read more about the contest here. As for me I decided to draw it because it's easier for me that way and I had some ideas in my mind. Here are the new traits I decided to add in the Healer.

Author: @atem.art
Curator: @kstreet

Amazing!

Holozing Fan Art: Forest Healer

Here’s my fan art for the Holozing. I chose “Forest Healer” to draw. I just found out that the amazing artist of the characters is @craizuss and I’m a big fan of her artworks. You can also find more information about the game at @holozing and @acidyo

Author: @raven04
Curator: @kstreet

Great job!

Grass Raccoon a Wonderful Creature from HoloZing | Artwork

Hello everyone, today I started my new adventure in this wonderful game, to begin with I delegated 50HP and I'm already harvesting my first fruits, as some of you know I love drawing, so in honor of my beginning I decided to make a drawing inspired by the character Grass Raccoon. For this drawing I used white leaves, colors, markers and green and white cold paint. I hope you like it.

Author: @aly.squid
Curator: @kstreet

Sweet hat!

Hat for the Forest Healer (English/Spanish)

Friendly greetings dear Hivers, I hope you are doing well. I have returned here very excited with what I have seen of the new Holozing characters. I tell you that since I was a child I have been a fan of anime and Japanese animations in general, I confess that whenever I saw a serious one I fell in love with one of the girls, I think all anime lovers know what it is to secretly love a character. Well my point is that I have fallen madly in love with the forest healer hahaha, it sounds funny but it's true.


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

hey thanks for this @zingcontent and @kstreet :D

Wow! I am impressed by the talent in the community, I have found works of all kinds, from drawings to crafts, each of them are simply beautiful! thank you very much for all the support given, we are so grateful!💚

Thank you for your support Holozing Family 💋