Holozing Curation Compilation #45

in Holozing Community4 months ago
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #45

holozing.png

Holozing Curation Compilation #45

Welcome to the 45th issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone! This is the 45th compilation post of Holozing Curation initiative.

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared on in the Holozing community. These post highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for the curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking a time to visit each other post.

Author: @enamouredsoul
Curator: @kstreet

This one looks great!

Creating Chirpily: The Evolution of a Majestic Bird in Holozing

Today I want to share with you my experience in creating the second captureable creature, I like drawing because it frees my mind to focus on highlighting the characteristics of this creature, its beautiful colors.

Author: @albiro2050
Curator: @kstreet

Awesome pixel art!

FANART HOLOZING - RACCOON

For this occasion I wanted to try using the chibi style on one of the characters in the game. And it had a color palette suitable for stagnation and it was quite interesting to do.

Author: @janet.urba
Curator: @kstreet

Love the theme!

Bracelet inspired by the healer of the forest.🍀

Greetings friends of holozing, is the first publication in this community I find it very funny all these characters in the game especially the forest healer I love the clover that is embodied in the shirt for that reason I let my imagination flow, I was inspired to make an accessory then I decided to make a bracelet with a clover pendants for good luck, so our ancestors used it as amulets, it is also the complement of our lives that is faith, love and hope without anything else to add join me and I show you.

Author: @solumviz
Curator: @kstreet

Are you kidding me?! This is unreal!

Water healer | New asset suggestions for the healer trait contest!

This is my second entry for the healer trait contest. Last time I felt like I didn't add enough futuristic assets except the visor so this time let's change that. I decided to give a complete new makeover for the water healer so everything you see in my work is my asset suggestions for the character. My suggestions are below.

Author: @raven04
Curator: @kstreet

Cute!

Electric Rabbit a Wonderful Creature from HoloZing in Foamy

Hii everyone, I hope you are doing well. Yesterday I was planning to draw a Holozing creature so I started to analyze one by one what would be the best option, as soon as I saw Electric Rabbit I felt I made a "click", I had an incredible idea, to make Electric Rabbit in foami, although I thought it was an incredible idea, at the same time I was a little scared because I had never tried to make any craft using that material, that's why I dedicated today's afternoon to make Electric Rabbit using foami, red, white, green and brown paints and a black marker, I hope you like it.🧡

Author: @weirdghost
Curator: @kstreet

Great ideas and drawn really well!

Healer Traits Contest Entry - Cyberpunk Healer [Light Healer]

I wanna share my fanart for the Healer Traits contest. This is my first time joining an activity for this cool project so I also want to introduce myself to this community. I am Ozaki, a hobbyist digital artist. Glad to join such a diverse and talented community😊

Author: @gabsartbook
Curator: @kstreet

Nicely done!

Ilustración de la criatura Electric Rabbit de Holozing | Electric Rabbit creature illustration from Holozing [ESP-ENG]

Hello my friends in the Holozing community! I hope you are very well today, I am happy to be writing today in this great community which I met recently and I was completely caught by the design of the creatures of the game and their abilities, this time I wanted to make an illustration in my style and show you the step by step of the electric rabbit that I loved its colors and style, little by little I will learn more about the theme of the game and its creatures. So without more to say, I hope you like it and I invite you to read me! ❤️✨

Author: @taniagonzalez
Curator: @kstreet

It looks soft!

[ENG/ESP] Balance of my rewards and Chirpily in felt.

Greetings friends of #holozing , I hope your day has been great.

Author: @gaboamc2393
Curator: @kstreet

Miu looks a little grumpy but that's OK! Well done.

DIY: Miu Art [ENG/SPA]

Greetings Holozing friends. One of the characters in this game, Miu, has always caught my attention. I have two cats and I have always had cats at home that I sometimes pick up from the street to take care of them while I give them up for adoption. For this reason, I found this kitten especially very cute and adorable.

Author: @carolinacardoza
Curator: @kstreet

How cool are these?!

Healing gloves from the forest crocheted in crochet. 🍀🍀 Guantes curativos del bosque tejidos en crochet.

How are your spirits? The third week of January is coming to an end and I'm starting to see the benefits of this month that for many is slow economically speaking. Here among the Venezuelans who are in Hive we have a motto that says "Everything adds up" so you will always see us here and there, participating in all initiatives, being proactive giving the best in every challenge, dynamic, initiative that is undertaken here.


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

Thank you very much for supporting us, we really appreciate it!💚

congrats to the feature posts and kudos to @kstreet for the constant effort

Yesssss hahaha it looks a little moody but that was the idea. I'm glad you liked it