Holozing Curation Compilation #46

in Holozing Community4 months ago
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #46

holozing.png

Holozing Curation Compilation #46

Welcome to the 46th issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone! This is the 46th compilation post of Holozing Curation initiative.

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared on in the Holozing community. These post highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for the curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking a time to visit each other post.

Author: @yetsimar
Curator: @kstreet

A fantastic entrance to the contest!

Outfit and hairstyle proposal for healer of the forest - Holozing Constest

Since a few days ago I learned about this great contest of the Holozing game that is still in development, I admit that the glimpses in art of this game have me very captivated by its cleanliness and beauty, today after much thought I also join the contest to change accessories and clothing to the curators of the game, this time I opted for the curator of the forest, I hope you like the additions that I thought pra this character.

Author: @yanes94
Curator: @kstreet

A completely different style, and I love it.

Female light dragon healer - Healer traits contest -

How r u today? the new #holozing contest that has been active for a few days. The purpose of the contest is awesome so after confirming that drawing instead of writing is okay, I set out to do what I had in mind. You can check out all the details of the Healer traits contest.

Author: @damoclesart
Curator: @kstreet

This is unreal!

THE GREAT WATER WHALE

Here I am with a new illustration, my favorite for the moments where I took a little more freedom to make this WATER WHALE #fanart with this creature, I started in this community and today I return with it but in a very different style and I could say that a little more realistic

Author: @edbass
Curator: @kstreet

Nicely done!

Fire Wolf - FanArt

Hello Holozing
Here is my fan art piece of the fiery wolf: Fire wolf. I heard of the holozing community from @inibless and I came to see that it's quite an interesting community and I love games.
I'm anticipating the final outcome of the holozing before that, below are my progress shots

Author: @edwarlyn11
Curator: @kstreet

Cute!

⚡🐰Electric Rabbit creature fanart🐰⚡- Rabbit origami inspired by Holozing

Hello friends of Hive ♥️ welcome to my blog to all who visit me this time to share with you a new step by step or rather a creative process that was more complex than I thought, and after doing it I learned that you should never underestimate the art of origami, those who have tried it will understand what I mean 😅. In the end I think that the result was not so bad, although I think that if I had done it with another type of paper, the right one to work this origami technique would have been much better, but to have been a project to start and practice is fine 😁👍🏻. Why I decided to make an origami in the shape of a rabbit? Because this fanart is inspired by the electric rabbit, one of the initial creatures of the Holozing game, so I tried to use among the materials the yellow color, adding at the end a personalized detail with paints 🤭⚡✨, so that there was no doubt that my work was inspired by this character. So below I will show you the whole creative process of this ingenious origami in the shape of a rabbit inspired by the electric bunny.

Author: @ambarve
Curator: @kstreet

Love the face tat.

"The Water Curator, my conceptual art for you with an explanation of the features."

Happy weekend, here I present a job for #fanart that took me about two days, because my eyesight gets tired, to the point that I have a red eye, but, I I had a lot of fun with this character, my original #art idea was different, although in its creation it took many turns to culminate in this work.

Author: @gabsartbook
Curator: @kstreet

Well drawn!

Ilustración de la criatura Grass Raccoon de Holozing | Grass Raccoon creature illustration from Holozing [ESP-ENG]

Hello my friends in the Holozing community! I hope you are doing well today, I come back this time to bring you the process of my illustration of the creature Grass Raccoon from the Holozing game which was a very fun process and which I think is one of my favorite creatures of the game because I really like raccoons and during the whole drawing process I could only imagine him making funny sounds and using its powers of the earth, I really liked its original design so I decided to do it in my style. So without more to say, I hope you like it and I invite you to read me! ❤️✨

Author: @alarconzeu
Curator: @kstreet

More cool tatoos!

Healer traits contest + Punk Water Healer 🤘🌊

Hello Holozing community! I hope you are well, I recently found out about this entire community when I saw that several artists that I follow here on hive were making fanarts of characters I didn't know, so I investigated and found this contest, which It represents a challenge for me since I am not one to draw many accessories in my illustrations, so I got to work on this project, my first option is the water healer, it is the color palette that I like the most; I brainstormed and in the end I came up with this strange combination of a punk water healer with an Arab princess tiara or crown hahaha all very strange but very fun to create.

Author: @aly.squid
Curator: @kstreet

What ocean healer would be complete without their goggles?

Water lenses for the Oceanic Healer (English/Spanish)

A friendly greeting dear Hivers. It gives me great pleasure to be with you at Holozing Community sharing part of the process of making another of my submissions for the PINNED Healer traits contest. This time I wanted to work with the oceanic healer. I thought we could give her some water glasses.

Author: @almightygrim
Curator: @kstreet

Lovely!

Female Forest Healer Fanart - HOLOZING Game

Greetings, folks. Hope you're having a lovely weekend, as well. I come in hot, bearing some Holozing goodies (err, fanart, I mean).


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

Wao! These are great work from different authors. Kudos to them all and thanks to zing for your support.

This is very nice and thanks @zingcontent for always publishing this useful content so that we don't miss them, I always learn from them.

thanks for the mention and support @zingcontent @kstreet 😊

Congratulations @zingcontent! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP