Holozing Curation Compilation #47

in Holozing Community4 months ago
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #47

holozing.png

Holozing Curation Compilation #47

Welcome to the 47th issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone! This is the 47th compilation post of Holozing Curation initiative.

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared on in the Holozing community. These post highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for the curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking a time to visit each other post.

Author: @yolimarag
Curator: @kstreet

Cute bracelet!

[ESP-ING] |Miu Bracelet || Rewards Update

Greetings to all the Holozing community, I am here again to give my weekly report on my participation and delegation rewards and to present you a creation inspired by the cute Miu a kitty that is revolutionizing the blockchain and of course our game we are waiting for Holozing.

Author: @splintercell-01
Curator: @kstreet

Great ideas!

Holozing Healer Traits Entry - Light Female Healer

Hello, Holozing Community! In today's post, I'm submitting my contribution for the Holozing Healer Traits, focusing on the Light Female Healer. I drew inspiration from the original design of the Light Female Healer and integrated the traits I propose for this specific healer.

Author: @deddywox
Curator: @kstreet

Amazing - as usual from deddywox.

Water Whale Fanart, Digital Art from Holozing Games characters

Hello Holozing community friends😊

Author: @oscurocactus
Curator: @kstreet

A different take for sure! Well done.

Healer Traits Contest | 👑✨ Female Light Healer Accessories

Hello beautiful people! I hope you're all doing great and if you're not, you will be soon! Hello Holozing community! This time I come to participate in your contest and it's my first time doing something for @Holozing and for those who don't know or haven't heard, Holozing is a gaming project, which is cooking and very soon we will see it come to light. It consists of generating or proposing ideas for certain traits or accessories that healers that will be in the game may have and use, so that players can mix or match, so this is my proposal and ideas for the "Healer of the female light".

Author: @chacald.dcymt
Curator: @kstreet

It looks great!

Fan art of the Electric Rabbit and its evolution to the Mystic Rabbit [Eng-Esp]

Greetings friends who love handmade crafts! I welcome you to my Bricolaje DC workshop, today I bring you the fourth piece of the Holozing mug collection that I have been making. This time we will be making in cold porcelain the Electric Bunny. Join me to see the creative process.

Author: @raven04
Curator: @kstreet

Really nice colors in this one!

Chirple: the most adorable creature of HoloZing | Artwork

Hii my beautiful HoloZing community, how was your weekend? Today I decided to draw little Chirple, I decided to draw him because he looks very cute and adorable, he has simply beautiful colors, it is an art what they did with this creature! to make the drawing I used white sheets, colors, blue and white paint and black marker, I hope you like this drawing that I did with love.💚

Author: @lileisabel
Curator: @kstreet

What kid wouldn't want one of these?

Amigurumis of the Electric Rabbit and review of rewards [en/es]

Finding this community at the end of last year was one of the best things that happened to me on Hive. First of all, it has kept me expectant with the game proposal it brings, but during this wait I have discovered other interesting things. I started by donating a part of my HP to generate tokens that will serve for the start of the game.

Author: @uyobong
Curator: @kstreet

What a great idea!

Holozing-Branded Exercise Books Hit the Shelves!

I'm glad to introduce these exclusive "Holozing-branded" editions of exercise books! This has been a long-hatched model of marketing Hive Dapps to an audience off the chain. I believe that with this strategy of marketing, we can make Hive a household name for the young and old. Some of us grew up desiring some brands because we saw their logos when we were young and on books.

Author: @angelys
Curator: @kstreet

Very nice!

Choker necklace inspired by the healer of the forest 🍀

Hello friends of Hive 💚 welcome to my blog, today I will join the creations of accessories for these characters Holozing, I find it interesting to create inspired by the game especially in those who will be the healers, this time I made a choker necklace inspired by the healer of the forest, its emblem is a symbol that I have always liked, is the one with a four-leaf clover on his shirt and not only is an emblem that characterizes nature but is also considered a symbol of good luck. I want you to join me in the realization of this simple choker.

Author: @lacochinaensalsa
Curator: @kstreet

Love it! You don't have to be pro to love (and be good at) art!

Drawing and Painting Water Whale! - The lovely Whale of Holozing.

Drawing, even if I don't do it professionally, satisfies many emotional things about me. One of them is anxiety, there is a calm and silence in all of that. Starting from the drawing, for this I have taken the original art of Holozing as a reference. For the rest, I created a background for Water Whale by imagining some plants and sand. I would have liked to have a fine pen, but recently I haven't gone shopping for that kind of thing


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

Thank you for the curation and mention @kstreet!

Thank you very much for mention and curate my blog @kstreet and @holozing😊

Thank you very much for supporting us!

Thank you @kstreet .! Grateful and infinitely honored to be present in the compilation of Holozing's outstanding content.

untitled.gif

Muchas gracias gracias @kstreet 👍👍

Happy to be in this outstanding compilation, thanks for the support 💚.