Holozing Curation Compilation #49

in Holozing Community4 months ago
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #49

holozing.png

Holozing Curation Compilation #49

Welcome to the 49th issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone! This is the 49th compilation post of Holozing Curation initiative.

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared on in the Holozing community. These post highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for the curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking a time to visit each other post.

Author: @martina-sigulin
Curator: @kstreet

She looks so happy!

Female Forest Healer. Holozing Fan-Art Digital Drawing.

I'm back again with another one of my Holozing drawings. Last time I drew an animal character from the game. But, this time I bring you something different. I drew one of the healer characters in my way and I would love to share this fan-art drawing with you. Hope will like it.

Author: @jijisaurart
Curator: @kstreet

Nice job on the staking rewards and the drawing!

[Fan Art] Water Whale and Me! 🐳 + ZING Progress Report

It has been a week since I last posted in the community. While I patiently wait for the game release, I am happy to see the consistent leaks and reveals. 😁

Author: @belkysmargarita
Curator: @kstreet

Great idea!

Calendario de Water Whale. Transformé un ordinario calendario, en una lindura inspirada en Holozing./ ENG: Water Whale Calendar. I transformed an ordinary calendar into a beauty inspired by Holozing.

Hello to all my friends from the Holozing Community, I am happy to be present on this opportunity to present my most recent creative project inspired by Holozing. This time it is a beautiful Calendar decorated with Water Whale. It's cute, easy to make and very useful to have at home.

Author: @antoniarhuiz
Curator: @kstreet

Love the pose, too!

[ENG-ESP] Grass Raccoon inspired mask - Holozing

When we are in our comfort zone, we concentrate so much on being comfortable that we don't notice what is going on around us. It is for such a reason that I am just now coming across this community. I love @holozing's fanart, that's what hooked me and motivated me to enlist the help of my friend @chacald.dcymt.

Author: @rulivyxo
Curator: @kstreet

Pretty awesome take on a normally-adorable little bird.

Creature Fan Art : MECHA CHIRPLE

Hello, Holozing lovers. Meet again in my post this time. After creating the Mecha version of Fire Wolf in the link , I attempted to create the Mecha version of Chirple. One of the newest creatures released by official Holozing.

Author: @mario02
Curator: @kstreet

Subtle changes that fit really well!

Holozing Healer Traits Contest! [ENG/ESP]

Greetings Holozing community! In this opportunity I want to share with all of you my participation for the Healer Traits contest of @holozing. The character I chose is Ocean Male and although I think his original design is very good, I thought it was a good idea to change and add some elements that can be very good in this character. Next I'll tell you a little bit about my creative process to make these modifications, I hope you like it and thanks for stopping by!

Author: @jhenuni
Curator: @kstreet

What a cute little guy!

First Holozing Post - Chirple Clay Art 🦜💚 (using lowcost airdry clay)

Kamusta Holozing! Im @jhenuni and today i am delightful to share my clay art of Chirple a bird-type like pokemon or rather holozing monster 💚. Molding chirple is a reminiscent of an actual parrot with very affordable clay and this is air dry which i purchased on shoppee a shopping application or online market here in PH.

Author: @edwarlyn11
Curator: @kstreet

He's undeniably adorable. Everyone loves Chirple!

CHIRPLE creature painting - Design inspired by Holozing | Fanart

Hello friends of Hive ♥️ I welcome to my blog to all who visit me on this occasion and especially to those who make life in this community, and it is precisely what I want to share with you today, a new art project inspired by one of the latest creatures found in the Holozing game, specifically in the multicolored bird called CHIRPLE. This idea came to me because there is a person I know who loves birds, and the design of this little guy is particularly very beautiful, striking and charming, anyone would want to get one of them, so based on that, my idea was to do something more elaborate, preferably in wood, but to practice and see how it looked like, I preferred to do it on cardboard, combining the creature with the holo theme adding lots of brightness and color. Now I will show you the whole creative process of this painting design hoping you like it.

Author: @deddywox
Curator: @kstreet

Nicely done! Solid ideas.

Man Forest Healer, Holozing Healer Traits Contest ( My Second Entry)

This time I made the second entry in the Holozing Healer Traits Contest and this time I modified the original character from Man Forest Healer.

Author: @mmjs826
Curator: @kstreet

Miu was feeling snubbed with all the Chirple love. Thanks for fixing that.

Holozing: MIU Fan Art | Pixel Art + Animation [Esp-Eng]

Greetings friends! Joining the art trend that has emerged lately in relation to Holozing creatures, I want to share with you a fan art that I made taking MIU as a reference, a cute kitten with very short legs that I found super cute and tender.


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

They are all beautiful creations. Congratulations. Thanks to the curator team, especially @kstreet who loved my grandson's attack position 😅

haha it was awesome! you're very welcome!

Thank you always for mention me and support my blog @kstreet and @holozing😊🙏

Congratulations @zingcontent! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thanks @kstreet and the holozing team for all the support! 🤗🤗

Many thanks! 💕

Thanks for the awesome mention and support @holozing team! 🙏