Holozing Curation Compilation #50

in Holozing Community4 months ago
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #50

holozing.png

Holozing Curation Compilation #50

Welcome to the 50th issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone! This is the 50th compilation post of Holozing Curation initiative.

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared on in the Holozing community. These post highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for the curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking a time to visit each other post.

Author: @carolinacardoza
Curator: @kstreet

It looks fantastic!

A very special cushion dedicated to @HOLOZING! 😍 ¡Un cojin muy especial dedicado a @HOLOZING!

We are still learning and growing every day. The most recent thing they bring us is the referral program, now I'm sure many more will be coming soon and this will make Holozing rumble.

Author: @libertycrypto27
Curator: @kstreet

Another solid report on Zing as always!

Holozing Referral Program is active! + My progress toward my goals for ZING tokens and Starter Packs + Focus On ZING Market Value (January 18 - January 24) (ENG/ITA)

The gaming area of the Hive blockchain is constantly expanding because there are many playable Hive games and there are also many game projects in development.

Author: @enmaoro
Curator: @kstreet

Well done!

Dibujo del personaje Grass Rracoon de Holozing// Drawing of the Grass Rracoon character from Holozing.

I send you a big greeting, dear friends of the Hive Blockchain. Welcome to my blog, I wish you a happy and blessed night full of love and peace.

Author: @yessi08
Curator: @kstreet

Welcome to our community, and your art looks great!

Eng/Esp My first delegation to Holozing: My fan art inspired by MIU!

Happy evening friends of the #holozing community, this is my presentation to you, welcome to my blog!

Author: @tifany
Curator: @kstreet

Very pretty!

New Fanart ! it's the turn to draw CHIRPILY

👋 Hello @Holozing community, once again I want to share with you the fanart I made, this time I drew the new flying character Chirpily✨. Little by little I'm showing you my creative process for this illustration.

Author: @eddyss
Curator: @kstreet

Welcome to our community! Your daughter is doing great!

Grass Raccoon || 3D Fanart

Hello passionate Holozing community! Several days ago, browsing and interacting on Hive I come across this wonderful and strong community. I discover that it is a web3 game and it is inspired by the already known and famous Pokémon game

Author: @mrabigail
Curator: @kstreet

So cool!

Fire Wolf FanArt .

Hello everyone how are you all I am quite well. Thanks To @zingtoken for such a nice reward on my previous post.

Author: @damoclesart
Curator: @kstreet

Incredible!

GRASS RACCOON, the guardian of the forest

here bringing you a new work, a new fanart of one of the creatures from #holozing, in another style which I call COMIC since they are thick and defined lines and mostly flat colors

Author: @weirdghost
Curator: @kstreet

Well drawn! Love the style.

Miu and my OC Lira [Fan Art]

Just borrowed this fluffy cat Miu to be hugged by my OC Lira and look how annoyed he is!😆 Except for my healer traits entry entry last week this is my first fanart for the game.

Author: @eustace-kidd
Curator: @kstreet

Looking good!

Holozing Forest Healer Fan-Art

Hello there Hive-Fellas, I hope that you are having a good day, it's been so cold lately in our place I caught colds last week 😪, it's so hard HAHA.. But I feel good today, I think colds have runaway already 😆. So for today's content I created a fan-art for @Holozing Forest Healer. It's a little bit greenish because of the concept of the character. Below I have included the process of how I made this fan-art.


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

Thanks very much to @zingcontent and @kstreet for their support and incentive👍. Congratulations to all the chosen ones!

you're welcome!

thanks a lot for curating and mentioning my Holozing post! :)
!LUV
@tipu curate

zingcontent, libertycrypto27 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

thanks fot the support and mention @zingcontent @kstreet

absolutely!

Gracias por su bella iniciativa, por su apoyo y motivación me fascina los personajes .... Le deseo muchos éxitos... Saludos y bendiciones.❤️🤗

Congratulations @zingcontent! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 300 replies.
Your next target is to reach 400 replies.
You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Congratulations to all of you, who are working tireless and interesting in this project.

Thank you very much ❤️