Holozing Curation Compilation #52

in Holozing Community4 months ago
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #52

holozing.png

Holozing Curation Compilation #52

Welcome to the 52nd issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone! This is the 52nd compilation post of Holozing Curation initiative.

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared on in the Holozing community. These post highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for the curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking a time to visit each other post.

Author: @eveyese1312
Curator: @kstreet

Well done!

MIU-inspired keychain crocheted

Greetings my dear community @holozing, the truth is that these characters of the hive holozing game, have been the sensation in inspiration within this platform especially for the creators of art, so from day 1 I knew about this new game I declared myself fanart and I want to have my complete collection of these characters. For this opportunity I share with you my version of MIU, I designed this kitty stitch by stitch with the crochet technique. I love this cute character because I am also a catlover, so I made a keychain with this cute character so that with his powers he can be the guardian and protector of my house.

Author: @grisvisa
Curator: @kstreet

This is a really cool style. The GIF of the process is really cool, too!

Holozing Healers Kawaii Fan Art

My little ones, welcome to a new post about cute drawings. This time, I'm sharing with you three fan art I made of characters from the game @holozing.

Author: @jijisaurart
Curator: @kstreet

Well drawn!

[Fan Art] Female Light Healer + Fire Wolf

How is your weekend so far? 😁 Finally it is the weekend and I can draw a healer fan art. While waiting for the release of the game, why not make some fan art, yes? 😁 Leaks and reveals just make me more excited for what is more to come.

Author: @japex1226
Curator: @kstreet

Love the evolutions!

Designing Holozing Creature and Evolve Form

I want to share to you a Holozing creature that I design with it's evolution. I get inspired by this penguin pokemon here and decided to create a version for Holozing creature hope you like it.😌

Author: @irenenavarroart
Curator: @kstreet

Adorable!

Holozing Amigurumi: Chirple // Delegation reward update

HOLO!!! I hope you are well, today I share my Holozing rewards update and a new fanart, for those who are not aware Holozing is a new game that in addition to having beautiful creatures also has its own token called Zing, the game is still in development but You can obtain this token if you make HP delegations to the @zingtoken account, you can go to Holozing.com and delegate there, I delegated 1000 HP 13 days ago and I have claimed my rewards daily, so far I have obtained 657.32 Zing.

Author: @yetsimar
Curator: @kstreet

This looks fantastic!

Change of style and outfit for the healer of the forest - Holozing Contest

Hello dear friends of the community! Today I want to present my second entry to the contest of this community that consists in changing or modifying some of the accessories, clothes or colors of the curators of the Holozing game, in the last opportunity I tried a more casual and relaxed style to the female character of the forest, to follow this order this time it was the turn of the male character of the forest.

Author: @lorentm
Curator: @kstreet

Beautiful!

Female light celestial healer - Healer traits contest

Hello to all the art enthusiasts in the Holozing community! I'm Lorentm, a digital artist excited to be part of this amazing initiative. I'm participating in the Holozing art contest, and I can't wait to share with you my interpretation of the Female Light Healer.

Author: @yolimarag
Curator: @kstreet

Incredible jewelry!

[ESP-ING] Ocean Healer Solitaire Proposal + Rewards

Greetings to all the Holozing community, I am here again to give my weekly report on my participation and delegation rewards and to present you a creation inspired by the oceanic healer which we can have several versions, and I liked this little version where you can see her tendrils as she has a gathered tail.

Author: @borbolet
Curator: @kstreet

Nice work! Love the effect of coming out of the page.

Miu Miu Miu /Drawing with fine liner technique, realistic style

It is a pleasure to be here, presenting you this drawing, my inspiration in this opportunity was, the cat (Miu Miu Miu) one of the creatures of Holozing, in my version I thought of something more realistic, and what this could be a good design to wear on a shirt something like this, this drawing is my creativity with the fineliner technique, it is something I like to do, I hope you like my presentation. Now I will talk about the process.

Author: @arc7icwolf
Curator: @kstreet

Refreshing the banners! Love to see it.

[ENG/ITA] An Update for My HoloZing Dividers: New Creature, New Healers and Personalized Variants!

Since my last post 40 days have passed, and in the meantime the official @holozing account has posted more of @craizuss' beautiful creations, among which we find three more Healers and a new neutral flying creature, Chirple, with its evolution, Chirpily.


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

Thank you so much! 💙

Thank you for your support, I feel very honored to be mentioned ☺️☺️

Thanks for the support, happy to be in this compilation with so many wonderful artists 👏 💕.

This are excellent post's, thanks for sharing all this.

I always look forward to zingcontent to know if I have missed any post which was posted in Holozing.

Congratulations @zingcontent! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024

Thank you very much @kstreet it is an honor to be supported😌