Holozing Curation Compilation #53

in Holozing Community4 months ago
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #53

holozing.png

Holozing Curation Compilation #53

Welcome to the 53rd issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone! This is the 53rd compilation post of Holozing Curation initiative.

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared on in the Holozing community. These post highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for the curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking a time to visit each other post.

Author: @almightygrim
Curator: @kstreet

A jellyfish hat! Now why didn't I think of that?

Holozing Contest: Ocean Healer - My First Entry - Traits, Clothes and Accessories

Hello there, good people of the Holozing community. I hope you've been having a lovely weekend so far. As many of you probably know, there's been an ongoing Contest in the community concerning new character trait suggestions. If you're creative (and artistic) enough, you could see them added to the game as in-game items - not necessarily in the exact same fashion you've provided them, but some variation of them blended with the game's unique art style. At least, that's my take on the matter. Also, did I say they've put up a prize for it? Read more here.

Author: @jordy0827
Curator: @kstreet

Well made! I'm sure she loves it!

A Chirple embroidery for my little girl

Greetings to the whole community. Today I am happy to show you my handicraft and tell you about my rewards and achievements in Holozing. Like my previous handicraft, I also wanted to make this one with fabric, thread and needle. This time I made a handkerchief as a gift for my little girl, since almost everything I do I do with her in mind. This time, I decided to embroider a handkerchief with the image of Chirple.

Author: @edwarlyn11
Curator: @kstreet

Adorable!

🍀Amigurumi inspired by the forest healer🍀| Fanart crochet design

Hello friends of Hive ♥️ I welcome to my blog all of you who visit me on this occasion to share with you a new project I made for the Holozing community inspired by one of their characters, the forest healer, in its amigurumi crochet version. I have to confess that this was my first figure of this kind, but when I looked at it I couldn't deny trying to make it, although the original design is about a princess and I together with the help of my mom had to transform it to the game design, like the hair color, clothes and accessories. It took me about 3 days to finish it, but I think the time invested was worth it because I was very satisfied with the result. Now I will show you the whole creative process of this crocheted design inspired by the healer of the forest. 😊🍀

Author: @abfarhan
Curator: @kstreet

Repping the brand! Love it!

Printed a monster (Electric Rabbit) from HOLOZING✍️🤩

Good evening to all my friends. I hope you all are doing well. I am having a fantastic day. Btw today i am going to talk about HOLOZING CHARACTER (electric rabbit) which i printed on my T-shirt. Let me tell you the whole story. About 2 months ago, I delegated hive to Holozing, and since then, I've been receiving rewards. A few days ago, I increased my hive delegation, leading to even more rewards. Currently, I have accumulated 782 zing tokens, and I've staked them as well. One day, while browsing Holozing posts, I came across some new characters that I found fascinating. Among them, one stood out as the best, and I decided to get it printed on my t-shirt. However, I knew this would require considerable effort, especially since our village is small, lacking big shops. This, coupled with the cold weather in our state, made going out quite challenging.

Author: @deddywox
Curator: @kstreet

That is one jacked raccoon! Excellent as usual.

Grass Racoon Fanart, Digital Art from Holozing Games characters

This time I made Grass Racoon fanart from the Holozing Games character.

Author: @lacochinaensalsa
Curator: @kstreet

An absolutely amazing creation from lacochinaensalsa!

Healer of Light, a Radiant Goddess ✨ - Fan Art.

It makes me happy to be here again sharing with you, I had a couple of somewhat busy days. But in my free moments I was drawing something on my tablet. Every day I am practicing some more things in terms of finishing, some tricks have helped me to improve the harmony and final effects of the character. This time I made a Fan Art of the Light Healer, admit that her colors (after the Ocean Healer) are the ones I like the most.

Author: @aurodivys
Curator: @kstreet

Neat idea!

Clover bookmark, inspired by the forest healer and my delegation for Holozing

Greetings dear friends of @holozing. This is the first post I'm sharing in the community, excited about the novelty of the game that is being developed and promises to be released this year 2024.

Author: @rulivyxo
Curator: @kstreet

Looks cool!

Drawing of Male Forest Healer | Holozing Healer Traits

Hi everyone who loves Holozing. I'll be sharing my costume and accessory design entry for the Healer Traits Contest in this post. This time, I'll create a concept for a male forest healer after entering the entry for the ocean healer. I hope this serves as inspiration for the @holozing team and @acidyo.

Author: @alexa.art
Curator: @kstreet

What an excellent wall painting!

Miu's invade my room!

Today I am very happy to share with you this post where I want to show what was the process of painting 3 MIU's in my room, lately Holozing has been one of the most viral things on Hive and of course we are all very excited for what is coming, the artists also have a lot of encouragement for this game especially talking about the artistic and aesthetic part of everything, I have loved the monsters I have seen, I find them super adorable creatures but the one that definitely took my heart is MIU because it is a beautiful kitten and I love cats, it is very beautiful and tender at least the small version (Miu) we also have Miu Miu which would be a little bigger evolution and I also love it, I decided to work with these two Miu in this opportunity, this is a project that I have been thinking about for days, since I have a room at home where I have a totally white wall and for a long time I had wanted to paint something there, I thought it would be an excellent idea to capture what for now I consider my favorite monsters, I made different sketches and tests and although many did not convince me, after several days trying I managed to get the way to paint these Miu on my wall.

Author: @petterch
Curator: @kstreet

Nicely drawn and a lot of great ideas!

Healer Traits Contest || Holozing || [EN/ES]

Hello friends from Holozing, this is my first post in the community.
I am a digital and pixel artist, and I would like to share my art. What better way than with this Healer Traits Contest!


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

Thank you for mention and support my blog @kstreet and @holozing😊

you're welcome!

Thanks for the support @kstreet

Totally Honored @kstreet !
untitled.gif

Thanks alot Holozing team and @kstreet thanks for support

Congratulations @zingcontent! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024