Holozing Curation Compilation #54

in Holozing Community4 months ago
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #54

holozing.png

Holozing Curation Compilation #54

Welcome to the 54th issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone! This is the 54th compilation post of Holozing Curation initiative.

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared on in the Holozing community. These post highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for the curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking a time to visit each other post.

Author: @julsdraws
Curator: @kstreet

Sweet ride!

LIGHT FEMALE HEALER | Holozing Healer Traits Entry - Plus Evolved Infurno Form Fanart

Holo everyone here! Good Day to @kstreet and @acidyo as always kudos to the unwavering efforts of the whole team even those people who are behind the scenes. So basically this post or artwork of mine is a double purpose one both fanart as well as a proposal to a new look of light female healer or new traits. Let me first explain the healer traits...

Author: @damoclesart
Curator: @kstreet

That looks so cool!

ANCIENT HOLOZING TOTEM

I hope you have started this week well, in my case I started it with good ideas for #hive and among those is the one that I bring you today in this special post for this @holozing community, for me my favorite fanart and if I had the opportunity to I would do it without thinking about putting it on a t-shirt, it is an art where I take the creatures of the game (without evolutions) and create a totem

Author: @rtraviezo
Curator: @kstreet

Nicely drawn, and I love the pop of the white paint for the lightning.

Electric Rabit (Fan Art) - Eng/Esp.

Greetings friends of Holozing!!! Last week I was working on a new idea inspired by the characters of the game. This time I went for the Electric Rabbit.

Author: @girlhunter
Curator: @kstreet

Well done!

My Light Guard: Drawing my Man of Light healer, my plan in the game and my new delegation in Holozing

Today I want to show you a creation I made: a male Light healer. In previous posts he created a female healer, but I was missing the male version. This time I wanted to make a male healer. I wanted him to have the appearance of light healers who wear bright white robes, accessories that help them heal and enhance our creatures, and a face that reflects calmness and sympathy with the creatures.

Author: @yetsimar
Curator: @kstreet

Incredible!

Ocean Healer's outfit and style proposal - Holozing Contest

First of all I want to say that I am very happy that my illustration of one of the healers of the forest is in the official page of the game, I want to say that it is a great honor and that makes me very happy, today I want to show another of the proposals of change of outfit to one of the healers, this time the healer of the Ocean, I really like the illustration of this character I feel that it is very tender, innocent and pretty. For this character I wanted to try something different from the first two and I opted for something more modern and with an urban style.

Author: @senchans
Curator: @kstreet

Sweet shirt!

My Design of Holozing Electric Rabbit Shirt! (Printed it on a SHIRT!) 😊

A wonderful day to you hive & holozing 😍 , i am @senchans presenting my shirt design of Electric Rabbit, i might be quite inactive from time to time but arts is still one of my favorite stress reliever method.

Author: @splintercell-01
Curator: @kstreet

Cool idea!

Holozing Healer Traits Entry - Forest Male Healer + Zing Token HP Delegation Status

Hello, Holozing Community! In today's post, I'm submitting my contribution for the Holozing Healer Traits and would also like to share the status of my Zing Token HP delegation. For this post, my focus will be on the Forest Male Healer. I drew inspiration from the original design of the Forest Male Healer and integrated the traits I propose for this specific character. The multi-vision goggles from the game Splinter Cell (which inspired my username here on Hive 😄) served as my reference for this fan art. Here is the link of my reference.

Author: @eveyese1312
Curator: @kstreet

Adorable! What a great idea.

Cap inspired in Grass Raccoon

Greetings to my dear community @holozing, visiting again to share with you my passion for fanart and all these accessories that can be made inspired by these characters from the new holozing hive game. This weekend sorting my closet I found a green cap that I have had for some time and immediately I thought of giving it a change or transformation, I stamped the image of Grass Raccoon to match the other accessories I have made, also it was perfect with the color of my cap, I added a few sequins to make it more flirty and add glitter and ready, the result exceeded my expectations.

Author: @juwel11
Curator: @kstreet

Very cool. I see the whale!

Fun art 🎭 🖌️ today i will try to my best for a whale 🐋 #holozing animal 🎨 art inside a leaf 🍀🍀

Dear #Holozing Community,
Assalamu alaikum to all new day greetings and devotional salams and new sunny afternoons to please you with some moments and to show some character of this community I hope I succeeded I don't know how much I did but I tried my best to make it beautiful I can Today I tried to draw a whale which is a character of this community or a character of this gaming which I tried to show hope you will like this picture read by part ie step by step I will show you but nothing to write about the picture So I don't want to write anything. Thank you for being by my side and encouraging me all the time. I hope to contest a thank you so much for everyone.

Author: @sumaya1
Curator: @kstreet

Love it! Lots of detail!

Female Ocean Healer, Holozing Healer Traits Contest...

Hello, Holozing community! This is my first post and first contest post here and I'm pretty excited, the truth is that I recently came to know about the holozing game and it seems like a nice project to me. Yes, this is fan art from the Holozing community's healing feature contest. I have chosen the Ocean Female healer as my model. Click on this text if you want to be a part of this contest contest. Below I include my work process..


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

Thanks for the curation @kstreet !

!PGM !PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@splintercell-01(2/5) tipped @zingcontent

Congratulations @zingcontent! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024

Thanks for the mention. There are some super jobs in this curation selection!!!!! I've already stopped by to support them. Each one special in a unique way!