Holozing Curation Compilation #56

in Holozing Community4 months ago
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #56

holozing.png

Holozing Curation Compilation #56

Welcome to the 56th issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone! This is the 56th compilation post of Holozing Curation initiative.

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared on in the Holozing community. These post highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for the curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking a time to visit each other post.

Author: @eustace-kidd
Curator: @kstreet

Reall cool design.

Holozing " Healer Traits Contest "

Hello Hiveans! Welcome again to my blog for todays content I just finished creating my third fan-art for @Holozing Community. And this time I choose the Light Healer as my model, this fan-art is 3 days in the making coz I just sketching in my vacant time 😊, I think 45mins a day. HAHA. This contest is still running so If you wanted to be part of this CONTEST just click the blue texts. Down below I included the process on how this fan-art made.

Author: @raven04
Curator: @kstreet

Nicely done!

Forest Male a Wonderful Healer from HoloZing | Artwork

I started by drawing the forest on a white sheet of paper. I left a space under the hand since that is where the flashlight would go.

Author: @alizmarpaola
Curator: @kstreet

Who doesn't love the Forest Healer?!

Painting the forest healer 🍀💚 [ESP-ENG]

Hi Friends! How are you? I hope you are great, here we are quite well, happy because after thinking and meditating about it, today I finally share for the first time here in this community one of the characters or healers, of this incredible game that is revolutionizing Hive 💗

Author: @legra
Curator: @kstreet

Well done!

In 1 drawing: Grass Racoon, my version of the Female Forest Healer with a tattoo? 🤔

Hellooo friends! I'm here again, improving my digital drawing technique thanks to the inspiration of the Holozing project which I support and I'm looking forward to the sale of the starter packs.

Author: @leeendah
Curator: @kstreet

Very nice! Love the horns.

Healer Traits Contest | Forest Female Healer

I chose the forest healer obviously because I love to paint trees, flowers and everything green, the original inspiration for this work is just mind-blowing, kudos to the creator. Since this is my first idea, I didn't want to deviate or do too much, I really love the wooden wrap on her hair, her cute necklace and clothing.

Author: @senchans
Curator: @kstreet

Way to use that screen printer! Nice design!

My design of colored holozing character printed on shirt using sublimation ink

A wonderful day to you hive & holozing 😍, I'm @senchans. Today I decided to make another design on my plain tshirt which is the holozing characters. I hope you will like it.

Author: @damoclesart
Curator: @kstreet

That's a pretty awesome wolf.

THE FIERCE FIRE WOLF (first traditionally drawn fanart)

Here I am starting my day with a good coffee and desire to illustrate and post in #hive and to start this Friday I bring you a new and special fanart of the FIRE WOLF creature from #holozing in this case illustrated in a traditional way and with a fierce styles

Author: @jijisaurart
Curator: @kstreet

Looks great as always!

[Fan Art] Forest Male Healer 💚

We got a lot of updates from Holozing, but my favorite one is the fanart tab on the website. We can now see some of the fan art by Hive artists! Soon, more forms of art will be added like traditional art, knitting, DIY, etc. So exciting!

Author: @uyobong
Curator: @kstreet

Love these!

Holozing-branded Book featuring "Chirple" | Marketing!!

About 11 days ago, I made an alpha version of Holozing branded exercise books (Gracc raccoon and water whale) to add momentum to the marketing of the game to prospective users who are young school students. It's a long-term project that will gradually make hive-branded products permeate the stationery market in Nigeria.

Author: @lorentm
Curator: @kstreet

All I can say is, "wow!"

Female forest celestial healer - Healer traits contest

Greetings to all the art lovers in the Holozing community! I am Lorentm, an enthusiastic digital artist who dives again into the exciting art contest organized by @holozing. I am full of emotion to share my participation in this amazing initiative!


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

This all are amazing post and I like the effort the writers made, thanks for sharing it, I would have missed them.

Thank you so much! 💙

thanks for the mention @zingcontent @kstreet 😀

Thank You So Much 💓💓💓

Thank you!!

Hello, grateful for the mention... my congratulations to the other artists who are part of this community... all with great talent✨💚

Estoy muy agradecida por el constante apoyo brindado tanto a mí como al resto de la comunidad, muchas, muchas gracias!💙