Holozing Curation Compilation #57

in Holozing Community4 months ago
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #57

holozing.png

Holozing Curation Compilation #57

Welcome to the 57th issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone! This is the 57th compilation post of Holozing Curation initiative.

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared on in the Holozing community. These post highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for the curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking a time to visit each other post.

Author: @maxwellmarcusart
Curator: @kstreet

Really nicely done!

Drawing Chirple - Digital Art

Here is my new digital art.
The moment I saw this new released creature, Chirple, I was fascinated and thought I should make my own concept of it. I have been procrastinating for a couple of weeks to paint it but today, I ended that.

Author: @mmjs826
Curator: @kstreet

Cool pixel art!

Holozing Fan Art Inspirado en Grass Racoon | Holozing Fan Art Inspired by Grass Racoon [Esp-Eng]

Greetings community! Today I share with you my new fan art, inspired by the adorable creature called Grass Racoon

Author: @mrabigail
Curator: @kstreet

Very cool. That's one hard lady!

Ocean Female Healer Wearing Party Dress .

How are everyone in the Holozing community? I am quite well. Because the fever came again but now I am much better. And now I have been able to create this art because I am ok .

Author: @julsdraws
Curator: @kstreet

Can't get over how awesome this one is!

Healer Traits Contest | Ocean Female Healer ( Water Whale Hoodie Jacket)

Holo everyone here! Good Day to @kstreet and @acidyo as always kudos to the unwavering efforts of the whole team even those people who are behind the scenes. Lemme share this artwork of mine today, and I am really excited to share this new healer traits contest entry that I sketched digitally. So last time my forest female entry was able to accumulate a lot of attention and really approved by many here in this community, hopefully this new entry would do just the same. This time around I picked Ocean Female Healer category.

Author: @davot
Curator: @kstreet

Cool idea! Love it next to the Healer portrait in the room!

TIME IS YOUR ALLY WITH THE HOLO WATCH 😲 [Eng/Esp]

The world of graphic design is huge and we can create beautiful things with just dedication and learning and improving more and more.

Author: @catrynart
Curator: @kstreet

This is on a whole new level. This is incredibly good! The art and artists are just getting better and better.

Female "Forest Healer” | Healer Traits Contest 🎈 Holozing 🎈

Hello Holozing friends! Welcome! Wishing you are very happy and happy on this day!😊👋❤️💕

Author: @lacochinaensalsa
Curator: @kstreet

Love this!

Forest Healer, reckless and charming 🍀- Fan Art.

I was restless, I wanted for a couple of days to finish a drawing I had started. But for multiple work reasons I had not been able to calmly get down to it, today it was a relief to be able to finish it. I'm like children when they lie down on the ground to rest after playing so much, although I couldn't sleep without first sharing with you my Fan Art of the Forest Healer.

Author: @ibarra95
Curator: @kstreet

Nice job on the pots!

Cactus en macetas pintadas con criaturas de Holozing / Cactos 🌵 in pots painted with Monsters of Holozing [ESP+ENG]

Hello Holozing community, lovers of video games and Web 3.0 games, today I will show you how to paint your flower pots with several NFTs monsters from the @holozing ecosystem including Electric Rabbit, Grass Racoon, Water Whale, Fire Wolf, M1U and Chirple. Below I will show you step by step the realization of my work. To begin with, I will mention all the materials used:

Author: @mrarhat
Curator: @kstreet

Nice evolution!

Chirpily fan art .

Hello everyone. what's up . I have been busy with studies for a few days now so I haven't been posting as much as before. However, in the spare time between these busy times, I have been working on this art and design. So for 3 days I made an art for Chirple and I posted it on my blog with its details. So there I said that @HoloZing game characters have the ability to evolve like Pokemon. And because of this evolution, the power and size of the characters increases a lot.

Author: @mickymouse
Curator: @kstreet

A fun idea!

Holozing Healer-themed Ludo Game Craft

I refuse to be left out of this spree of creativity around the holozing game. Having read and seen lots of unboxed creativity to tell the holozing story, I sought what I could do and while a friend called me to play Ludo game with him, I discovered that the ludo game we had was designed with faces of football players from different EPL teams. Just then, my mind told me, this could be done for the holozing game. Besides the glassware of the available ludo got broken while we played, it was necessary to change the face of the game while making an attempt to remove the broken glass.


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

Thanks so team 🤗👏🏼👍🏼✅🥰

Thanks for the support 😊🙏🏻🫶

hi, Thanks for the support

Thanks holozing team for the support! 🤗🤗

Great achievements, Holozing's team members