Holozing Curation Compilation #58

in Holozing Community4 months ago
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #58

holozing.png

Holozing Curation Compilation #58

Welcome to the 58th issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone! This is the 58th compilation post of Holozing Curation initiative.

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared on in the Holozing community. These post highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for the curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking a time to visit each other post.

Author: @almightygrim
Curator: @kstreet

She looks awesome!

Holozing Fanart: Female Light Healer

Good day, everyone. I hope this post finds you well. Today, I'm here to share another one of the Holozing Fanarts I've been working on (the fanart department has been working on the double lately)

Author: @artbymila
Curator: @kstreet

Nicely done!

Healer traits contest- ocean healer ✏️

Hello friends. How are you doing today? I’m back again with a artwork and it is dedicated to Holozing. Holozing is having a contest and I saw great artists participating and I wanted to participate as well. I chose ocean healer for my entry. I designed new dress and and hair. When I was designing her I had several ideas but I decided to draw it like the ocean waves inspired from the sea. I drew pearl for her accessories and then drew a cute dress for her.

Author: @yolimarag
Curator: @kstreet

Lovely headwear!

[ESP-ING] Forest Healer Headband + Rewards 🍃

Greetings to all the Holozing community, I am here again to give my weekly report on my participation and delegation rewards and to present you a creation inspired by the forest healer in her original version, I was inspired by her natural headband that she has.

Author: @bayondalways1
Curator: @kstreet

You wanted more cranial accessories?! We have them! Looks great!

Beautiful Wreath Inspired by the Oceanic Healer Woman Card.

Hi @holozing friends it is my pleasure to share with you this beautiful wreath inspired by the oceanic healer card. This is my first post in the community and I am very excited to share with you this project.

Author: @edwarlyn11
Curator: @kstreet

Loving the hair/sparkles!

Painting of the Female "Ocean Healer" - Design inspired by Holozing | Fanart

Hello friends of Hive ♥️ I welcome to my blog to all who visit me on this occasion and especially to those who make life in this community. This time I want to share with you a new painting I made inspired by one of the healing characters of the game, the female version of the ocean healer, but... with some changes 😁. At first my idea was to paint her with the original design but after remembering one of my favorite anime where their similarity is quite similar, I decided to make her but in a more animated version, changing her hair and serious gestures to a more friendly and cheerful, otherwise I decided to keep her clothes and characteristic blue color that represents the ocean. With this painting I feel that I learned to master more the technique of lights and shadows, something that I like to admire a lot in the drawings that do not make them look flat and real. Now I will show you the whole creative process of this painting design hoping you like it.

Author: @eveyese1312
Curator: @kstreet

Cute little miu!

Pendant inspired by MIU. Fanart Collection

Greetings my dear community of @holozing again sharing with you my fanart collection of accessories inspired by the characters of this new hive game, this time I bring you a cute earring of Miu using for its design moldable foami, a material with which we can do many things. This adorable kitty looks very cute and it is ideal to make this kind of garments.

Author: @deddywox
Curator: @kstreet

That's one scary cat!

Miu Miu Miu Fanart Holozing Creature, Digital Art

This time I made fan art of the character Holozing Miu Miu Miu, I depicted this character as a fat cat who was angry when disturbed and was sleeping on a cloth.

Author: @belkysmargarita
Curator: @kstreet

That looks really nice!

Proposal for Holozing Contest / Pulsera estilo Handlet para la Sanadora del Bosque - Propuesta de Accesorio para Concurso Holozing

Hello to all my friends from the Holozing Community, I am happy to be present on this opportunity to present my most recent creative project inspired by Holozing. This time it is a spectacular Handlet style bracelet, totally inspired as an accessory for the Healer of the Forest. It is a cute, feminine accessory, with details of flowers, leaves and pearls that enhance the Healer's aura of nature.

Author: @mrabigail
Curator: @kstreet

Wow!!! This looks amazing.

Female "forest healer" when a schoolgirl .

How are you all I am quite well. Now I am very free because I was sick these few days. Due to which a lot of work was accumulated. I am finishing almost everything little by little. And now I'm free. Spent most of today sleeping and waking up to eat then watch a movie and make this art. The movie was an animation movie about Pokemon. The name of the movie is Pokémon 4Ever. It was released in 2001. I watch cartoons in free time. Because it makes me feel better.

Author: @beluhan19
Curator: @kstreet

Well done!

Holozing Fan art- Electric Rabbit.

Greetings to the @holozing community, on this occasion I made a fan art of Electric Rabbit, one of the holozing characters, as a characteristic it belongs to the lightning element, which is why I wanted to add this detail to the drawing that I think is very cool as a skill, I made the character with a different pose from the common one imagining what it would be like from other perspectives, I hope you like it a lot, below is the drawing process.


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

Thank you for mention, include me in board and voting my blog @kstreet and @holozing😊

You're welcome as always!

Thank you😊

Thanks a lot ..........❤️

It's amazing how many artists there are in the community, each of the works are simply beautiful! I hope the quality of the works will be maintained and improve over time, thank you very much for the constant support💙