Holozing Curation Compilation #59

in Holozing Community4 months ago
Authored by @ybanezkim26

Holozing Curation Compilation #59

Welcome to the 59th issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone! This is the 59th compilation post of the Holozing Curation initiative.

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared in the Holozing community. These posts highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking the time to visit each other's posts.

Author: @jordangerder
Curator: @kstreet

Healer traits contest / Healer of the light ✨

Hello people, how are you today? After a few days of having left my first entry for the @holozing contest today I decided to create something again this time focused on the beautiful curator of light, in this art I created a new character based on the original art of Holozing Game, and added some elements as an idea that could be perfect with the character, I feel that a character of light is related to the divine, and the closest thing I know in terms of fantasy are angels, so I wanted to merge it and from that idea.
We see a little of the creation process, it is always good to see what is behind each art, join me⏩⏩⏩...

Author: @rulivyxo
Curator: @kstreet

Drawing of Female Forest Healer | Holozing Healer Traits

I described a simple design that appears seductive and feminine for the female forest healer. The impression is cute because it is embellished with hair decorations that resemble animal ears. The small flowers surrounding the hair ornament add to its appeal. Even more tempting is a gold necklace with a clover logo.

Author: @japex1226
Curator: @kstreet

Holozing Fan Art Loading Screen

☝️First, upon seeing the healers I noticed there is no fire healer, maybe it is yet to come and so I was inspired to create my oc Fire Healer for this fan art. As well as, I am making an oc holozing creature too, a fire fox to match up with the fire healer!😊🦊

Author: @atem.art
Curator: @kstreet

Holozing Fan Art: Ocean Healer

First I started with sketching a girl with short hair and then added her remarkable features that shows she’s ocean healer.

Author: @jhenuni
Curator: @kstreet

"I sewed a M1U pillow." 🧵😻

Good day Holozing and holo to each one of us here, I am @/jhenuni and i am excited to show to you my DIY M1U Pillow. Sewing a handmade creature like this adorable little kitty M1U is quite a rewarding and delightful task, so actually my youngest son Caleb which will be turning 4 years old this month requested me to made him this M1U pillow because my brother @/julsdraws always told them about how cute M1U was so that is why my sons always remember M1U now.

Author: @damoclesart
Curator: @kstreet

WRACKDOOM, MY NEW FAVORITE HOLOZING CREATURE

I liked all the new evolutions as well as their new names which fit them perfectly. As soon as I saw this evolution I wanted to do it and so I took a pencil and paper to sketch and then I converted it to digital and worked on it with krita and I really liked the result. and here I leave them along with the creation process

Author: @mrabigail
Curator: @kstreet

Fanart Forest Healer and Miu

Today I have represented my art here in a slightly different way. Here I present Forest Healer and Miu as a young boy and his pet cat. Much like an anime type vibe given here. I originally got the idea for the creation after seeing an Instagram post where a boy is standing in this exact position with his pet cat on his neck. That is why I have presented here through my art.

Author: @chacald.dcymt
Curator: @kstreet

Chirpily among feathers | Painting with wooden crayons [Eng-Esp]

Greetings to all lovers of handicrafts! I welcome you to my DC DIY workshop. Today we are going to paint some of the Holozing characters with wooden crayons in this composition I call Chirpily among feathers. Join me and I'll show you the creative process.

Author: @irenenavarroart
Curator: @kstreet

Holozing Macrame Wall Hanging: Miu Miu

HOLO! I hope you are well, I am here to share a macramé fanart of the Miu Miu character from the game Holozing, this is the first evolution of Miu, which I already made in macramé and it was my first publication of the year in this community, I am very excited to gradually make the creatures of the game and also their evolutions, that is why I was happy to see the most recent announcement of the evolutions of four creatures, I invite you to see it if you have not done so, I think that each characteristic that goes Adding to the game and the design of the characters is very impressive, that motivates me to continue with my macramé and crochet creations. By the way, thanks to my delegation to @zingtoken I have already obtained 1000 Zing tokens, so if you want to earn tokens I invite you to delegate HP. For now, I hope you enjoy the description of the process of this macramé wall hanging.

Author: @yanes94
Curator: @kstreet

Female Forest Healer -- Healer traits contest --

Today I want to show you what's new that I've created for the @holozing contest here . I've made 3 characters so far. This would be the third healer girl I've created. Each type of healer has its own charm.


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

Congratulations @zingcontent! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List

Thank you very much for the support @holozing and master @kstreet 😌😌😌

I see how good and efforts people has continued to put together their ideas for the Holozing game success. The ideas and fanart whot to be viewed several times.

thank you so much sir @kstreet untitled.gif

Thank you so much~ 😍 @zingcontent @kstreet

Thank you so much @zingcontent and @kstreet 🤗