Holozing Curation Compilation #83

in Holozing Community3 months ago
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #83

Welcome to this issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone!

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared in the Holozing community. These posts highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking the time to visit each other's posts.

Author: @alizmarpaola
Curator: @kstreet

Excellent job!

Painting the Ocean Healer 🌊💙 [ESP-ENG]

Greetings friends and Holozing🩵💙 community!I hope you are feeling great and have a great day, we are fine here, it was a bit difficult and very emotional day for me, but nothing that art can't alleviate, besides I already wanted to do a new illustration and this time I opted for the ocean healer 🌊, I think the fact of having seen a lot the winxs club (a cartoon) in my childhood has made me love this kind of characters that in terms of their physique and appearances remind me a lot of them and even more this one that today I decided to do, so without further ado here I show you the process ✨✨

Author: @nasri1
Curator: @kstreet

Very cute!

Fanart..making crochet miu keychain.

Everyone, good to see you all. I,m going to share a character of #holozing game. I,m going to make crochet wool miu. I,m going to first time try to make wool work.So today i,m going to make crochet miu keychain.Lets described how i,m make crochet miu.

Author: @julsdraws
Curator: @kstreet

Awesome!

Female Healers at Zing Coffee Shop Fanart

But for now, I tried drawing all the female healers where they are chatting at a Coffee shop specifically Zing Coffee Shop. I also changed their appearances quite a bit. I like to bring some fan art that showcases the daily life of people or healers in holozing. Okay enough of that intro lets hop on to the drawing process...

Author: @almightygrim
Curator: @kstreet

Sparkly!

Holozing Traits Contest: Female Ocean Healer - Traits, Clothes and Accessories

Hello friends. I'm here bearing yet another Female Ocean Healer fanart, and I know, I know, you might be saying that this is your third Female Ocean Healer right now and this is true (even my fourth Ocean Healer if we take the Male Healer into account also), but I always yearn to make something different in every drawing and that that bit "creativity" in, if you will.

Author: @atem.art
Curator: @kstreet

Great work.

Holozing Fan Art - Male Light Healer

Here’s my new drawing for the Holozing. This time I decided to draw portrait of male ocean healer.
Before starting this piece I had an idea of drawing the portrait of male light healer with a Korean traditional dress. I like their traditional clothes so much and I thought it will suit him. So I started with sketching a man as he is holding a sphere.

Author: @borbolet
Curator: @kstreet

Love the dotting for the fire!

INFURNAL .MY HOLOZING FANART //Drawing with stippling technique and fineliner (Realistic style)

Hello everyone, my dear friends of this great platform and of this Holozing community, I hope you are well wherever you are.

Author: @jonathan7
Curator: @kstreet

This one is awesome. Love the serious face.

Female Ocean Healer | Fanart

Lately, I've been dealing with overthinking too much. I guess it's part of adulting but it's stressing me so much. That's why I decided to just draw, and I chose to make a female ocean healer fanart. I decided it to have a strong aura, you can see in her expression that she's a little bit angry. I had fun coloring and blending with different shades of blue since it's my favorite color. For me when I'm stressing too much and I can't do anything about it, I just kind of stare at the sky and take a breath and it's very calming and relaxing What's more if you can go to a beach and see the reflection of the sky from the ocean. Looking at the vast size of the sky and the ocean like there's no end to it. It's like true healing for the mind, body, and soul.

Author: @maxwellmarcusart
Curator: @kstreet

Nice work!

Zappit - My Mew Holozing Fanart

I am delighted to share with you my latest fanart of one of the creatures from holozing game once again.

Author: @lebding
Curator: @kstreet

Lovely!

Forest Healer & Wrackoo FANART

Yo yo yow holozingers! Happy thursday to ya'll lemme share my art here and this time a lady forest healer riding a bike with lil wrackoo in front. My art is heavily influenced both by disney and anime and thats one of the reasons that my art and sketches looks the way they are.

Author: @ikigaidesign
Curator: @kstreet

Who doesn't appreciate a good drawing of the grumpy cat?!

A version of MIU [ENG-ESP]

Once again, I bring you another digital drawing, the truth, I really liked to do it this way, first make the sketch of what I want to draw, and then fill it, digitally, for this, you have to have a lot of patience, and practice.


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

Thank you so much to support me.

you're welcome!

Thank you very much for your support, I loved my drawing of the grumpy cat. 😍😄

haha! you're welcome!

Wow all the curated post are amazing. Thanks for supporting others. God bless u

Thanks for the support @zingcontent team

Thank you for the feature. I appreciate 👍

you're welcome! I enjoy your work.

Thanks for the support 💓💓💓