You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #GRATEFULVIBES - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE/WEEKLY THOUGHTS - 24 JUL 2023 - 30 JUL 2023

in Veterans β€’ 10 months ago

Welcome back my friend, thanks for visiting! 😊

Yes she is, we love having her come up and hang out with us while we drink our tea and coffee in the morning. They all seem to stay out of our gardens, unless we plant Sunflowers in it, which we didn't this year as we learned our lesson last time, thankfully. My handsome husband loves his strawberries and it would not make him happy to come out and find they'd all been eaten by anyone other than himself. LOL! 😊

We don't keep the pigeon poo off the porch; though there isn't nearly as much as you'd expect to see with the amount of feathered friends we have that visit us every day; they're pretty good about not pooping on the porch too much and we just pour water over where they do poop and it rinses right off. 😊

We are indeed, very blessed. We even have a couple of rabbits that like to hang out a couple times a week now, too, so that's really neat, though they never come when I've got my camera with me, maybe they're camera shy. LOL! 😊

Anyway, I'm going out to hang out with them while I finish my tea, so I'll chat with you again later. 😊

God bless you and yours. Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! 😊