I open 12 packs in Rising Star Game!!! Was I lucky?

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak

PORTADAPACKS.png


Hello everyone, this is my first post on the platform, I will try to get used to its use to bring you new content. For now I can't find an optimal way to improve the content of the post, without having to publish and edit it on another PEAKD platform to make it look better.

Thanks to the openpack, I was able to upload about 2000 fans approximately that allow me to continue making for a while (precisely 20 more missions) to be able to continue making the starbits millonaire missions.

image.png

Although I think that if it wasn't for the epic card E113 Classic Vói that saved the day, the rewards wouldn't have been a big deal.

image.png

I plan to upload more content on the platform, as soon as I adapt, I will upload some compilations of gameplays of games, among other content.

Thank you very much for supporting me as always, I would really appreciate a follow!


ESPAÑOL

Hola a todos, este es mi primer post en la plataforma, intentaré acostumbrarme a su uso para traerles nuevo contenido. Por ahora no encuentro una manera optima de mejorar el contenido del post, sin tener que publicarlo y editarlo en otra plataforma de PEAKD para que se visualice mejor.

Gracias al openpack, pude subir unos 2000 fans aproximadamente que me permiten poder seguir haciendo por un tiempo (precisamente 20 misiones más) para poder continuar haciendo las misiones de starbits millonaire.

image.png

Aunque creo que si no fuera por la carta épica E113 Classic Vói que salvo el dia, las recompensas no hubieran sido la gran cosa.

image.png

Tengo pensado subir más contenido en la plataforma, ni bien me adapte, subire algunos compilados de gameplays de juegos, entre otro contenido.

Muchas gracias por apoyarme como siempre, agradeceria muchisimo un follow!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @maurojd ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Lindos y rentables packs

Muy buena apertura bro, y esa musicalización si se puede ver🌞

!LUV