My experience playing Rising Star - 5000 missions completed! [ENG-ESP]

in Blockchain Gaming2 years ago (edited)

On June 22, 2021, I decided to take a step forward and venture further into the world of cryptocurrencies and enter something that was starting to be a trend, the NFT games.
I started by watching axie videos, although at that time I didn't have enough money to build my own team so I looked for other options, after watching some videos I came across two channels that were key, academia libertad and haisesassaki. They had uploaded some videos about Rising Star, so I decided to create an account on the Hive blockchain and start what was my first NFT game.

The first surprise I got when I entered the game's discord, is the good atmosphere that was noticeable both in the general chat and in the Spanish chat, I made many friends. At first, I did not plan to invest money in the game, but it caught me so fast that a week later I had already entered $ 50, a high amount at that time for me, so every day was reinvesting the profits of the game until you can make ROI and more than 20k starbits daily.

image.png

The other day I was talking to some friends about nft's games, more specifically how short nft's projects generally last. I told them about the Hive blockchain games, much of them quite stable, something that is in short supply nowadays. They asked me what was different about Rising Star compared to other projects. The main thing that stood out is the great community that formed around a game, how users help new people, the great work of developers and administrators. I don't think I have seen FUD in all my stay in Rising Star, very common in any NFT project. Also another point to highlight is how long the game has been around and stable, two years is a long time and I think it will be around for much longer.

I am very happy to have been able to reach 5000 missions in the game, I must confess that I have become addicted hehehe.

image.png

Anyway, let's see what we got in the package for the 5000 missions, for the 4000 missions I got an event card that I could sell it for 45k starbits.

image.png

Not bad, a card from @rentaw, which is good for me to keep adding fans to my account.

Last but not least, I want to thank all the rising star community for their support :).
I want to congratulate @jux for the great project that continues to lead, thank @nupulse for giving me lots of advice and put up with me in the early mornings.
The Blockchain Gaming community, @wagginston @foxon @cibersk8, who allowed me to attend a fellowship and always welcomed my posts on PeakD with open arms.
Also to my friend @pleo1542 who always gave me financial help when I needed it the most, as he does with all his Virtual World community doing daily raffles of Rising Star and Hashkings.
Just thanks to all of you!

spanish.png

Un 22 de Junio de 2021, decidi dar un paso adelante y aventurarme aun más en el mundo de las criptomonedas e ingresar en algo que estaba empezando a ser tendencia, los juegos NFT.
Empecé por ver videos de axie, aunque en ese momento no tenia para armar mi propio equipo por lo que busque otras opciones, luego de observar algunos videos di con dos canales que fueron claves, academia libertad y haisesassaki. Ellos habían subido algunos videos sobre Rising Star, por lo que decidi crearme una cuenta en la blockchain de Hive y empezar en lo que fue, mi primer juego NFT.

La primer sorpresa que me lleve al ingresar al discord del juego, es el buen ambiente que se notaba tanto en el chat general como en el chat español, hice muchas amistades. En principio, no tenia pensado invertir dinero en el juego, pero me atrapo tan rápido que a la semana ya habia ingresado 50 dólares, un monto alto en ese momento para mi, por lo que cada dia fue reinvirtiendo las ganancias del juego hasta podes hacer ROI y más de 20k starbits diarios.

image.png

El otro dia hablaba con algunos amigos sobre juegos nft´s, más especificamente de lo poco que duraban generalmente los proyectos nft´s. Les comente acerca de los juegos de la blockchain Hive, gran parte de ellos bastante estables, algo que escasea en la actualidad. Me preguntaron que es lo que tenia Rising Star de diferente a los demás proyectos. Lo principal que destaque es la grandiosa comunidad que se formo alrededor de un juego, como los usuarios ayudan a las personas nuevas, el gran trabajos de los desarrolladores y los administradores . Creo que no he visto FUD en toda mi estadia de Rising Star, muy común en cualquier proyecto NFT. También otro punto a destacar es el tiempo que lleva existiendo el juego y es estable, ¡dos años!, es mucho y creo que lo hara por mucho más tiempo.

Estoy muy feliz de haber podido llegar a las 5000 misiones en el juego, he de confesar que me he vuelto adicto jeje.

image.png

En fin, pasaremos a ver que nos salio en el paquete por las 5000 misiones, por las 4000 misiones obtuve una carta de evento que pude venderla por 45k starbits.

image.png

Nada mal, una carta de @rentaw, que me viene bien para seguir sumando fans en mi cuenta.

Por ultimo, no me queda más que agradecer principalmente a toda la comunidad del rising star por tanto apoyo siempre :)
Quiero felicitar a @jux por el grandioso proyecto que sigue llevando, agradecer a @nupulse por darme muchos consejos y aguantarme en las madrugadas.
La comunidad de Blockchain Gaming, @wagginston @foxon @cibersk8, que me permitieron acudir a una beca y siempre recibieron mis post en PeakD con los brazos abiertos.
También a mi amigo @pleo1542 que siempre me dio ayudas económicas cuando más lo necesitaba, como lo hace con toda su comunidad de Mundo Virtual haciendo sorteos diarios de Rising Star y Hashkings.
Simplemente gracias a todos

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words 🤘

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Good luck on your rising star journey.

I'm sure it definitely an exciting one, rising star to me is more like a family kind of thing and alot of exciting people all exist there especially the discord server.

My first card was given free to me by antifaman and I have been buying packs ever since to grow my stats to 100k fans.

Have a great day ahead, may the stars be with you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @mateodm03! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(9/10) tipped @mateodm03 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!