Una flor para otra flor. Iniciativa ¿Cómo seduces la vida? | A flower for another flower. Initiativa ¿How you seduces life? [ESP|ENG]

in Holos&Lotuslast year

This post is both in English and Spanish,you can go directly to English clickingAQUI

Holaa hivers, que grato saludarles!

Hoy es un día bueno para agradecer por la vida que tenemos.

Un buen día para recomenzar y proyectar nuestras metas aún más grandes.

Te envío las mejores vibras a ti que lees, me regalas tu valioso tiempo.
Quiero ser parte de esta Iniciativa "como seduces la vida", lo que más me gusta de esta comunidad es que cada tema de semana trae consigo algo que con sus interrogantes me ayuda a indagar mi propia vida.

Debo confesar que mi vida mucho antes era por decirlo un poco amargada o cerrada, me relacionaba con muchos pero era en realidad abierta con pocos. Miraba las cosas desde puntos de vista irrazonable o poco incomprensible.

Esta demás decir que en Venezuela hemos vivido situaciones que nos han llevado a cada uno como individuo a crecer, comprender y apreciar ese regalo tan lindo que se llama vida. El Covid-19 me dejó muy marcada, entre lo primero y lo segundo se encargaron de mostrarme que antes había perdido lo suficiente por no dejarme seducir por ella. A pesar de que disfrutaba todos los momentos que vivía con mi familia, compañeros del colegio, universidad, amigos músicos, equis conocido de la calle no había descubierto que eso se le puede llamar como lo expresa mi querida @mosa71 ser seducido por la vida.

¡¡Dios!!

La vida me ha regalado de todo para seducirme, me ha mostrado tantas cosas hermosas como para que me dé cuenta qué grandioso sería vivir a plenitud junto a ella. Desde que comprenda que los momentos no tan buenos son necesarios y que los buenos son muestra de que debo confiar en que todo estará bien.

Todo estará bien!


Fuente

Antes me agobiaba que las cosas no salieran como deseaba al momento que deseaba, me estresaba y llegaba al punto de colapsar. Después de un tiempo llegué a comprender que no darse mala vida (sin descuidarse) es una forma en como la vida me seduce diciendo que tenga calma, aprendí a confiar en ella y repetirme a mi misma Todo estará bien.

Hoy en día camino con pasos firmes, con la sonrisa y las ganas de vivir al mil, repitiéndome un dicho venezolano " Al son que me toque le Bailo ". Agradeciéndole a la vida misma por seducirme y dejándole en cuenta que con todo lo que hago: música, baile, momentos jocosos, también le puedo conquistar y que sí estamos mal le acompaño porque no todo son momentos buenos, solo debo aprender a sobrellevarlo junto a ella, de esa forma le seduzco haciendo énfasis en que si ella tiene 10 piropos para mí, 20 flores tengo yo para ella.

Recuerdo a mi abuelo siempre que hay un chiste. Recuerdo que él seducía mucho a las personas con ello y con su atención, eso nos hace un gran ser humano. Ser atento y empatico llega a que alcancemos la seducción de muchos corazones y es ahi donde la vida premia.

Mi personalidad va más allá de lo extrovertida y espontáneo, de lo creativo a lo dinámico, de lo activo a lo bondadoso. Estos dotes los utilizo para seducir a donde llego y con quien estoy y no para hacerme notar, es porque vive en mi eso implacable, la autenticidad que me ha llevado a alcanzar el corazón de los que hoy en día quiero porque aprendí a cautivarlos con las cosas más simples.

Hago muchas cosas por hacer momentos amenos e inolvidables, nunca falta alguien que me diga " tal cosa me recordó a ti " , entonces hoy con este tema deduzco " Lo/a seduje". De hecho, hoy una compañera de trabajo me dijo:

  • Carmencita por qué tú eres así?, sorprendida le pregunté...
  • Cómo?, pensando que había hecho algo mal, a lo que respondió.
  • Te haces querer.

Minutos mas tarde su hija de 7 años me dice:

  • Carmencita yo quisiera que tú fueras mi mamá, para que seas así como eres conmigo.

Volví a deducir, los he seducido. Me encanta cuando en mi trabajo noto que un cliente ha quedado satisfecho con alguna información que le he suministrado o cómo he sido hospitalaria con ellos, tratar como me gustase que me tratarán.

Juego con los mismos dotes pero más en confianza con mi familia, al conocerlos más sé como actuar y qué decir para que se dejen conquistar conmigo me gusta verlos mucho sonreí, hago y digo cada que puedo una locura. Soy muy melosa me gusta acariciar mucho a las personas con mi familia es con quien lo hago con más intimidad, anoche puedo decir que los seduje, el clima estaba frío había llovido preparé chocolate caliente para ellos,su cara de felicidad y agradecimiento era notable. A mi sobrina me encanta llenarla de besos y abrazos cada que llega a la casa y puedo notar en ella la tranquilidad, confianza y paz que siente a mi lado. Sacar un teléfono ponerlo a grabar y al mismo tiempo comenzar a sonar un karaoke es una forma de seducirla la amarro a mí y se queda conmigo a cantar.

Por último me queda decir que me he dedicado a conquistar la vida siendo reciproca en cómo ella me ha conquistado a mí, el ser agradecida me ha permitido ser seductora y vivir cada experiencia que me regala se ha convertido la seducción que más deseo conservar en mi vida 💪.

¡GRACIAS UNA VEZ MÁS POR LEERME, NOS VEMOS PRONTO EN UN NUEVO POST!

Fotos tomadas con mi Samsung Galaxy A20s
y editadas con Epik editor
Traducción por: DeepL

English

Hello hivers, what a pleasure to greet you.

Today is a good day to be thankful for the life we have.

A good day to restart and project our goals even bigger.

I send the best vibes to you who read, you give me your valuable time.
I want to be part of this Initiative that organized what I like most about this community is that each week's topic brings with it something that with its questions helps me to investigate my own life.

I must confess that my life before was, so to speak, a bit bitter or closed, I related to many but was actually open with few. I looked at things from unreasonable or incomprehensible points of view.

Needless to say that in Venezuela we have lived through situations that have led each one of us as individuals to grow, understand and appreciate this beautiful gift called life. The Covid-19 left me very marked, between the first and the second they were in charge of showing me that before I had lost enough for not letting myself be seduced by it. Although I enjoyed all the moments I lived with my family, schoolmates, college, university, musician friends, equis known on the street I had not discovered that this can be called as my dear @mosa expresses it, to be seduced by life.

God!!!

Life has given me everything to seduce me, it has shown me so many beautiful things for me to realize how great it would be to live to the fullest with her. Since I understand that the not so good moments are necessary and that the good ones are a sign that I must trust that everything will be all right.

Everything will be fine!


Source
Before I was overwhelmed that things did not go as I wished at the time I wished, I got stressed and reached the point of collapse. After a while I came to understand that not giving myself a bad life (without neglecting myself) is a way in which life seduces me by telling me to be calm, I learned to trust it and repeat to myself Everything will be fine.

Today I walk with firm steps, with a smile and the desire to live a thousand times, repeating to myself a Venezuelan saying "Al son que me toque le Bailo" thanking life itself for seducing me and leaving it in account with everything I do: music, dance, jocular moments, I can also conquer her and that if we are bad I accompany her because not everything is good times, I just have to learn to cope with it with her, in that way I seduce her emphasizing that if she has 10 compliments for me 20 flowers i have for her.

I remember my grandfather whenever there is a joke, I remember that he seduced people a lot with it and with his attention, that makes us a great human being. Being attentive and empathetic makes us reach the seduction of many hearts and that is where life rewards.

My personality goes beyond extroverted and spontaneous, from creative to dynamic, from active to kind. I use these gifts to seduce where I go and with whom I am and not to be noticed, it is because I live in me that relentless, the authenticity that has led me to reach the hearts of those I love today because I learned to captivate them with the simplest things.

I do many things to make pleasant and unforgettable moments, there is never someone who tells me "such and such a thing reminded me of you", so today, with this theme, I deduce that I am not alone. so today with this theme I deduce "I seduced him/her". In fact, today a co-worker said to me:

  • Carmencita why you are like that, surprised I asked her.....
  • How, thinking that I had done something wrong, to which she replied: "You make yourself loved.
  • You make yourself loved.

A few minutes later her 7 year old daughter said to me: "Carmencita, I would like you to be like that:

  • Carmencita I wish you were my mom, so that you would be like you are with me.

I deduced again, I have seduced them. I love it when in my work I notice that a client has been satisfied with some information I have given them or how I have been hospitable to them, to treat them as I would like to be treated.

I play with the same gifts but more in confidence with my family, knowing them more I know how to act and what to say to let them conquer with me I like to see them smile a lot, I do and say whenever I can something crazy. I am very sweet I like to caress people a lot with my family is who I do it with more intimacy, my niece I love to fill her with kisses and hugs every time she comes home and I can notice in her the tranquility, confidence and peace that she feels by my side. Taking out a phone to record and at the same time start playing a karaoke is a way to seduce her, I tie her to me and she stays with me to sing.

Finally it remains for me to say that I have dedicated myself to conquer life being reciprocal in how it has conquered me, being grateful has allowed me to be seductive and live every experience that it gives me has become the seduction that I most want to keep in my life 💪.

¡THANKS ONCE AGAIN FOR READING ME, SEE YOU SOON IN A NEW POST!

Photos taken with my Samsung Galaxy A20s
and edited with Epik editor
Translation by: DeepL

Sort:  

Congratulations @carmenlealf! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP