Cuando la soleado me hablo (Esp/Eng)

in Holos&Lotus11 months ago

Hola amigos, aqui traigo un post inspirado en mis noches en donde con un poco de realismo mágico le abrí mi corazón a la soledad y deje que me hablara en mis noches silentes y meditativas., no se si la soledad sea buena o mala pero lo que si afirmo, es que ella es muy reveladora porque nos quita la mascara que tanto nos pesa.

"Que no se nos vaya la vida deseando otra, porque si la oportunidad no viene creala, buscala pero no dejes nada en manos de los demás"
Espero que sea de su agrado.

Cúando la soledad me habló

IMG_20230706_104157.jpg

En aquella noche fria y llena de estrellas meditaba en mi cuarto, cuando de repente la luz de la luna me alumbraba y el silencio me hablaba del pasado y comencé a recordar momentos vividos y en ese instante de sensibilidad mis lagrimas se asomaron para darle la bienvenida a la soledad y ella habló conmigo.
...y muy amorosamente me dijo: ya te extrañaba, veo que cada vez estas mas absorbido por tu trabajo, tu rutina y el cansancio.
... cada vez te distraes más y más para alejarte de mí, y te entiendo porque muchas veces puedo ser muy cruda y profunda, pero también soy yo la que te acompaña cuando todos se van y yo solo espero pacientemente a que me dejes entrar para hablarte y cuando lo haces te vas de mi renovado y agradecido, con el alma limpia y esperanzado
... Se que extrañas muchas cosas, y que a veces deseas parar el tiempo, porque ya se asoman tus canas y tus arrugas pero en realidad no son las canas ni las arrugas lo que te sufrir, sino haberte dado cuenta de lo mucho que haz perdido el tiempo por esperar las oportunidades. las oportunidades no se esperan las oportunidades se crean con muchas ganas y voluntad.
... Se que confíar en el proceso es difícil y más cuando se es muy controlador, pero la vida se compone de eso de confíar, soltar y dejar que el universo se encargue del resto, porque la sabiduría nunca se equivoca
.

... Todavía estas a tiempo
Todavía es posible
Sólo confía y deja que la vida misma te sorprenda, solo asi entenderas a la amor de Dios dentro de ti mismo.
Vuelve a ti, vuelve a tu niño interior y sé como el era
Te amo y no te alejes de mi
.

Y después de aquella profunda y reveladora conversacion por fin pude darle nombre a lo que me pasaba y acepte mis temores y los hice mis amigos, mis impulsadores.
También comprendi que nunca hay que dejarse para después ya que uno nunca sabe lo que puede pasar, porque un día mas en la vida es un día menos y la muerte nunca avisa
...

... Ahora la soledad y yo hablamos recurrentemente, nos hicimos amigos, ahora le hablo con menos miedo que antes

Gracias por leerme.

IMG_20230706_104048.jpg

Las imágenes son propias del
autor.

Adobe_Express_20220701_1718170.08136583918896267.png

English

Hello friends, here I bring a post inspired by my nights where with a bit of magical realism I opened my heart to loneliness and let it speak to me in my silent and meditative nights, I do not know if loneliness is good or bad but what I do affirm is that it is very revealing because it removes the mask that weighs us down*.

"I do not want our life to go away wishing for another one, because if the opportunity does not come, create it, look for it, but do not leave anything in the hands of others**".
I hope you like it.

When loneliness spoke to me.

IMG_20230706_104157.jpg

On that cold and starry night I was meditating in my room, when suddenly the light of the full moon illuminated me and the silence spoke to me of the past and I began to remember moments that have lived my life and in that instant of sensitivity my tears came out to welcome the loneliness and she spoke to me.
...and very lovingly told me: I missed you already, I see that you are more and more absorbed by your work, your routine and the tiredness.
... every time you get more and more distracted to get away from me, and I understand you because many times I can be very raw and deep, but I am also the one who accompanies you when everyone leaves and I just wait patiently for you to let me in to talk to you and when you do, you leave me renewed and grateful, with a clean and hopeful soul.
... I know that you miss many things, and that sometimes you want to stop time, because your gray hair and wrinkles are already showing, but in reality it is not the gray hair and wrinkles that make you suffer, but to have realized how much you have wasted time waiting for opportunities, opportunities are not expected, opportunities are created with a lot of desire and willpower.
... I know that trusting in the process is difficult and even more so when you are very controlling, but life is all about trusting, letting go and letting the universe take care of the rest, because wisdom is never wrong
.

... *You still have time
It is still possible
Just trust and let life itself surprise you, only then you will understand the love of God within yourself.
Come back to yourself, come back to your inner child and be like he was.
I love you and do not go away from me.

And after that deep and revealing conversation I was finally able to give a name to what was happening to me and I accepted my fears and made them my friends, my drivers.
I also understood that you should never leave it for later because you never know what can happen, because one more day in life is one day less and death never warns
....

... Now loneliness and I talk regularly, we became friends, now I talk to her with less fear than before....

Thank you for reading me.

IMG_20230706_104048.jpg

The images are the author's own

Adobe_Express_20220701_1718170.08136583918896267.png

Traducido con
www.DeepL.com/Translator(version gratuita)

Sort:  

Congratulations @frankblack! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Collect Badges and Prizes - Thousands of HIVE, Tokens or NFTs to be won!
Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Yearly Authors Challenge Status

I like this dialogue with the loneliness! As you say, never leave things for later, it is in now when we will and experience things! Hive is also an experience like this, you can meet other people, "talk" with them on their posts through engaging comments... A few days ago @macchiata mentioned you engagement (interacción con los demás usuarios) and it is a good and valid suggestions. :)
Greetings 🍀

Buen dia amiga asi es,la vida es hoy porque el mañana no le está garantízado a nadie, muchísimas la sugerencia.