You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Esp/Eng) Iniciativa - ¡Hoy me reconcilio conmigo misma!

in Holos&Lotus4 months ago

Hello dear friend @elbuhito good morning
I loved this initiative, especially your participation, and facing and publishing all the things for which you apologize.
The problem is not asking for forgiveness, the difficult thing seems to me to be recognizing the things you are doing wrong, it is not easy to evaluate yourself.
Thank you very much for sharing this experience of self-forgiveness.

Sort:  

Greetings dear, a pleasure to read you here 😊

You are absolutely right, it is more difficult to recognize a mistake or something you are doing wrong than to ask for forgiveness, because forgiveness can be feigned.

It took me many years to recognize what I was doing wrong, that's why I'm still on my way to self-healing.

Thank you very much for your visit, happy Sunday 🦉 ❤️