You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOWN COLORS - Photography from Montalbán, Carabobo, Venezuela || ENG-ESP || (09 Pics)

in Visual Shotslast month

I like this photos ☺👌👌👌☕☕👌 very good walk .

I was just look your lenses ... I was think here how fill photos look then when you use Nikkor 18-55mm .. but when you make photos hold lens all time on 18 mm and not zoom ... just use your legs to move close or far ☺👌👌👌 ...I'm just curious ☺☺😅😅... make all day one street walk like this .

Sort:  

Wow... That's a very good idea, but quite challenging to do with 18 mm!... I've done some street photography walks only with the 35mm and 50mm prime lenses, but it had never occurred to me to do something using only focal lenght 18mm... I like that idea!... I'll try to do that!... Thanks for this comment @foxkoit friend... Very appreciated and valuable to me!

!VSC
!PIZZA

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @foxkoit

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @foxkoit

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 3/25

Hola :)) .... oh I am sure it fill not be challenging- but it can be fun and cool , but it can be also good if you do this one week or 4 week , so first week you just warm yourself up.
In big food market on streets it can work very good :))