Walking in Plaza Venezuela / Caminando en Plaza Venezuela (ENG / ESP)

DSC_1986-Recuperado.jpg

SRL-image-12.png

Hello hive friends, I hope everyone is having a great time! On this occasion I want to share with you the first photographs I took with my camera, this was a year ago, previously I had taken all my photos with a cell phone and, although I like many of them, the quality of the image cannot be compared to what I offers you a professional look.

Hola amigos de hive, espero que todos la estén pasando de maravilla! En esta ocasión quiero compartir con ustedes las primeras fotografías que hice con mi cámara, esto fue hace un año, anteriormente todas mis fotos las había realizado con celular y, aunque muchas me gustan, la calidad de la imagen no se puede igualar a la qué te ofrece una óptica profesional.

SRL-image-12.png

DSC_1989-Recuperado.jpg

SRL-image-12.png

I remember that that day I felt like a girl with a new toy, I was just learning to configure it and discovering a sea of possibilities, confirmed that everything I theoretically thought I knew, in practice becomes a lot of variables that you face, No matter how much theory you have in your head, that moment is for trial and error, praxis is another matter.

Recuerdo que ese día me sentía como una niña con juguete nuevo, estaba apenas aprendiendo a configurarla y descubriendo un mar de posibilidades, confirmado que todo lo que teóricamente creía saber, en la práctica se convierte en un montón de variables a las que te enfrentas, por mas teoría que tengas en la cabeza, ese momento es para el ensayo y el error, la praxis es otro asunto.

SRL-image-12.png

DSC_1983-Recuperado.jpg

SRL-image-12.png

I was accompanied by a good friend that I met in a diploma course on cinema that we were taking together, after class we went to walk for a while in Plaza Venezuela, everything happened by chance, the wonderful Abra Solar by Alejandro Otero was our favorite location, I really liked it way the composition achieved with its lines.

Me acompañaba un buen amigo que conocí en un diplomado sobre cine que cursabamos juntos, saliendo de clases nos fuimos a caminar un rato por Plaza Venezuela, todo se dió fortuitamente, la maravillosa Abra Solar de Alejandro Otero fue nuestra locación predilecta, me agrado en gran manera la composición lograda con sus líneas.

SRL-image-12.png

DSC_1943-Recuperado.jpg

SRL-image-12.png

However, today I see some details in these photographs, things that I did not know at that time, are reflected there. This is a place to which I want to return with a more elaborate idea, this work of kineticism seems magnificent to me.

Sin embargo, hoy veo algunos detalles en estás fotografías, cosas que en ese momento no conocía, se ven reflejadas allí. Éste es un lugar al que quiero volver con una idea más elaborada, me parece magnifica ésta obra del cinetismo.

SRL-image-12.png

DSC_1946-Recuperado.jpg

SRL-image-12.png

These photographs were taken with a Nikon D5600 and its 18-55 mm kit optic.

Without further ado, I really appreciate that you have read my post, I hope you like the photos.

Estás fotografías fueron realizadas con una Nikon D5600 y su óptica de kit 18-55 mm.

Sin más, agradezco muchísimo que hayan leído mi post, espero les agraden las fotos.

SRL-image-30.png

Sort:  

!discovery shots
!VSC

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @gabrielacarrasco

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @gabrielacarrasco

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 6/25

Gracias por el apoyo siempre, feliz domingo!



This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Visual Shots community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thanks for the support!

Nice portraits @gabrielacarrasco thanks a lot for sharing :)

!PIZZA

Thanks for the support brother, I appreciate that you like it!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@dimascastillo90(4/5) tipped @gabrielacarrasco

Congratulations @gabrielacarrasco! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Me agradaron estás fotos, plaza Venezuela se presta para realizar muy buenos trabajo, espero que puedas volver a prácticar esas fotos.