The art of my city [eng/esp]

in Visual Shots2 months ago (edited)

IMG-20240418-WA0034.jpg

I consider photography to be an art, so photographers, to me, are artists. They manage to capture with their lens moments that seem to be unrepeatable, or sometimes so perfect that they seem to be "prepared".
Since I moved to the capital, I consider myself very fortunate to live in such a charming city, and it has become addictive for me the need to photograph the city, and even more so if it is accompanied by its vibrant sea. When I do it, I can't help but feel like that: an artist.

Considero que la fotografía es un arte, así que los fotógrafos, para mí, son artistas. Ellos logran captar con su lente momentos que parecen ser irrepetibles, o en ocasiones tan perfectos que parecen estar "preparados". Desde que me mudé a la capital, me considero muy afortunada por vivir en una ciudad tan encantadora, y se ha vuelto adictiva para mí la necesidad de fotografiar la urbe, y mucho más si de un lado la acompaña su vibrante mar. Cuando lo hago no puedo evitar sentirme de esa forma: toda una artista.


IMG-20240418-WA0037.jpg

I enjoy finding different angles, or playing with colors and lighting. I already have among my goals to acquire a camera, it would be great to be able to use it and learn, with professionals in the field, this precious art.

Disfruto encontrar ángulos diferentes, o jugar con los colores y la iluminación. Ya tengo entre mis objetivos adquirir una cámara fotográfica, sería grandioso poder usarla y aprender, con profesionales en la materia, de este precioso arte.


IMG-20240418-WA0038.jpg

With these photos of my city I join the #aprilinleo initiative that takes place during this month. I tell you that you can publish your posts from InLeo and paste the link in the publication of the day in the @leo.tasks thread; and in this way you have the chance to win a premium account.

Con estas fotos de mi ciudad me uno a la iniciativa de #aprilinleo que se lleva a cabo durante este mes. Les comento que pueden publicar sus posts desde InLeo y pegar el enlace en la publicación del día en el hilo de @leo.tasks; y de esta forma tienen la posibilidad de ganar una cuenta premium.


04-1.jpg

Original content by @indipnash91
📸 Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra 5G
Translation: DeepL
Discord: indipnash91
X: @NashP91986
Reddit: indipnash91

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Beautiful photographs dear Indira. A photo holds many emotions, it is a beautiful art, just like a painter with his brush.
Happy afternoon ,excellent photo 🌹🌷💮🌺🌸💐🌼🪻🌻🥀🪷 ☘️

Thank you my dear, and a big hug for always being there to support me ❤. I hug you

. Muy lindas tus fotos y estoy segura de que serás una gran fotógrafa, cuando te compres tu cámara.

Veey nice your photos and I am sure that you will be a great photografer when you buy your camera.

Gracias estimada Katia 🥰, soy muy afortunada de contar con tu apoyo

Thank you dear Katia 🥰, I am very fortunate to have your support

Que hermosas fotos , la Habana desde lo alto se ve súper hermosa ❤️😘. Maravillosas vistas nos regalas amiga 👍🏽🙏🏽👌🏽

Comparto el amor que tú por todo lo que nos rodea, así que me esfuerzo en realzar con mis fotos lo mejor de esta ciudad 🤍

Colorful, bright and eloquent photos!... Certainly art is in photography when it is done from the heart!

!discovery shots
!VSC

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @indipnash91

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @indipnash91

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 1/25

Eternal thanks for so much support, and for the inspiring words. I hug you 🤗



This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Visual Shots community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Preciosas fotos amiga, ya tienes el don, cuando tengas una cámara profesional disfrutaremos de tus grandes obras de arte 🤩🤗🤗

Muchas gracias Mayra, qué linda 🥰!!! Eso espero, cumplir mi meta de tener una cámara

Estoy segura que lo lograrás 🥰🤗

Hermosas fotos, nuestra ciudad es muy bonita.

Gracias por el apoyo!!! Me da mucha satisfacción que te gusten las fotos 🥰