Sunset And Sunrise

in Visual Shots16 days ago

Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this happy occasion I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. On this happy occasion I want to show pictures with friends in this beloved community and hopefully the pictures I have prepared will be beautiful and useful pictures. So I have prepared pictures from the sunset and also from the sunrise and I took all these pictures using a smartphone and also using a Canon camera. Before I continue to discuss the picture that I have prepared, it would be a good idea for me to say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

For the first one, I want to show a picture of the sunset, when I was somewhere I enjoyed the sunset which was quite beautiful and at the place I bought at that time I could clearly see the sunset and I was attracted by its beauty, therefore I immediately took out my Canon camera and adjusted the lighting and captured images of the beauty of the sunset.

For the second sunset, as I have shown above, we can also see that the atmosphere is brighter and the results of this photography I used a smart smartphone. I love looking at the beautiful colors of the sky and trying to capture some of those images.

The last one is a picture of the sunrise and beautiful natural atmosphere. At that time I was in a mountainous area and here also has extraordinary natural beauty and I felt like I was in my car trying to capture some pictures of this natural beauty.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can entertain all my friends and make them beautiful pictures for us all. Thank you to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the photography of the sunset and sunrise that I have shown will be a useful image for all of us.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographySunset and Sunrise
Camera UsedSmartphone and Canon
ModeliPhone and 600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you very much.

Beautiful spots and great captures @mnurhiver thanks for sharing with us :)

!discovery 30
!BBH

@mnurhiver! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @dimascastillo90. (1/5)

You're welcome. @dimascastillo90 Greetings to all of us. Thank you also to those of you who have provided support. I want to delegate a little HP. To which accounts can I delegate?

Thanks for your words @mnurhiver Of course, you can delegate to our curation account @visualshots :)

OK, I've delegated it.👍🤝


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program