You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOWN COLORS - Photography from Montalbán, Carabobo, Venezuela || ENG-ESP || (09 Pics)

in Visual Shotslast month

Hallelujah! these photos are stunning, my friend @jlinaresp.

The cover left me salivating and I went in to see the colours of Montalban.

The Father of that church should frame this.

Sort:  

The Father of that church should frame this.

Hahaha... Our parish priest is about to collect signatures to declare me as "Official village heretic" since he found out that I read the "Bhagavad Gita" and do yoga! (I also had the "nerve" to tell him that "I saw God in a hummingbird feeding on a flower" and I almost killed him with a heart attack) ... I don't think I want to frame my photo! hahaha :)) But thank you so much for your motivating and beautiful comment!... Happy week and a big hugs for ypu dear @nanixxx friend!!!!

!BBH

@nanixxx! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @jlinaresp. (2/5)

I already knew this, that's why I told you. ;)
I was teasing you.

Have I told you that before?? :(... Gee, I'm an incorrigible chatterbox... hahaha :)).... Congratulations on your memory!!!

Yes, you have done an essay. Deja ver si encuentro el post aquel. 😅