Magpies as garden security guards / Sroki jako ochroniarze ogrodu [ENG/PL]

in Visual Shots25 days ago

While I was resting after work in my garden, I noticed two magpies sitting on the chimney. One is younger, probably from this year's hatching, and the other is older. They were constantly watching my garden like two private security guards guarding my house. 😅

I quickly ran for my camera and took photos of them. Now I know that while working in the garden I can be watched from above by curious birds. 😅


[PL]

Gdy odpoczywałem po pracy w swoim ogrodzie zauważyłem dwie sroki, które usiadły na kominie. Jedna młodsza, chyba z tegorocznego wylęgu, a druga starsza. Cały czas obserwowały mój ogród jak dwóch prywatnych ochroniarzy pilnujących mojego domu. 😅

Szybko pobiegłem po aparat fotograficzny i zrobiłem im zdjęcia. Teraz już wiem, że pracując w ogrodzie mogę być z góry obserwowany przez ciekawskie ptaki. 😅

s1.JPG

s2.JPG

s3.JPG


Photo equipment:
Panasonic Lumix DC-FZ82.

These photos are my own.

My portfolio, where you can download photos for free:
https://pixabay.com/users/paweland-39461342/