[En Es Pt] the sky doesn't seem so far away

in Writing Club2 years ago
Hello there! How are you feeling today???

Sharing my new poem written in Portuguese and translated to English and Spanish. Hope you like it, made with care.


el cielo no parece tan lejano

¿o?
¿oye?
¿puedes escucharme?

mira,
sinceramente
ya no se que decir

o tal vez
incluso lo sé

el cielo no parece tan lejano
cuando pienso en ti

y si dijera eso
Todavía estoy esperando
una respuesta tuya,
¿podrías creer?

incluso si
solo un suspiro
como si
o como un no
sólo para saber
que todavía estás ahí

¿puedes leer mis pensamientos?

o,
¿escucha a mi corazón?

puedes hacerlo
siente mi miedo
de no escucharte mas?

no me importa
perder mi voz
si por eso
hazme encontrar el tuyo

puedo intentar llamarte
¿una vez más?

y espera
y espera
y espera

yo aún estoy aquí
y siempre estaré atento
en cualquier señal
que aun me recuerdas

que Tú
aunque sea en silencio
háblame

que Tú
todavía en silencio
recuerda el mio
existencia ruidosa

es que usted
todavía quiero
saber como soy

de la misma forma
que vivo todos los dias
para saber como eres

y estaré aquí
escuchando tu silencio
esperando
tu voz
Sorpréndeme

¿oye?
¿todavía me escuchas?

:)

the sky doesn't seem so far away

hi?
hey?
can you hear me?

look,
sincerely
I don't know what to say anymore

or maybe
I even know

the sky doesn't seem so far away
when I think of you

and if I said that
I am still waiting
an answer from you,
would you believe?

even if
just a sigh
how yes
or as a no
just to know
that you are still there

can you read my thoughts?
or,
listen to my heart?

can you do it
feel my fear
of not listening to you anymore?

I don't care
lose my voice
if for that
make me find yours

I can try to call you
once again?

and wait
and wait
and wait

I'm still here
and I will always be attentive
at any sign
that you still remember me

that you
even if silent
talk to me

that you
still in silence
remember mine
noisy existence

is that you
still want
know how I am

the same way
that I live every day
to know how you are

and i will be here
listening to your silence
waiting for
your voice
surprise me

hey?
do you still hear me?

:)

o céu não parece tão distante

ou?
ei?
você consegue me ouvir?

olha,
sinceramente
já não sei o que dizer

ou talvez
eu até saiba

o céu não parece tão distante
quando penso em você

e se eu dissesse que
ainda estou esperando
uma resposta sua,
você acreditaria?

nem que seja
apenas um suspiro
como sim
ou como um não
só pra saber
que você ainda está aí

você consegue ler meus pensamentos?

ou,
escutar meu coração?

será que você consegue
sentir o meu medo
de não te escutar mais?

não ligo em
perder minha voz
se pra isso
me faz encontrar a sua

posso tentar te chamar
mais uma vez?

e esperar
e esperar
e esperar

eu ainda estou aqui
e sempre estarei atenta
a qualquer sinal
de que você ainda lembre de mim

de que você
mesmo que calado
converse comigo

de que você
ainda no silêncio
lembre da minha
barulhenta existência

e que você
ainda queira
saber como estou

do mesmo jeito
que vivo todos os dias
para saber como você está

e eu estarei aqui
escutando teu silêncio
na espera da
tua voz
me fazer surpresa

ei?

será que você ainda me ouve?

:)

𝓹𝓸𝓻𝓽𝓾𝓰𝓪𝓵𝔃𝓲𝓷

@portugalzin, an art and philosophy student who uses poetry to express feelings.

Has been drawing since a little kid and is always seeking to improve her technical skills.

you also can find me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/portugalzin/

por(tu) eu escrevo gal(zin) um cadin

Sort:  

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Original forma de presentar un hermoso poema con tanto contenido de fondo en tan simples palabras. ¡Genial! Gracias por escoger Writing Club

Congratulations @portugalzin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.