have to let fly to be beautiful | tem que deixar voar para ser bonito [EN ES PT]

in Writing Club2 years ago
Hello there! How are you feeling today???

🇪🇸 Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes este texto sobre dejar volar. Cuando nos gusta... no lo aguantamos, hay que dejarlo volar para que sea bonito...

🇺🇸 Today I want to share with you this text about letting fly. When we like it... we can't hold it, we have to let it fly to be beautiful...


🇧🇷 Hoje quero compartilhar com vocês esse texto sobre deixar voar. Quando gostamos... não podemos prender, tem que deixar voar para ser bonito...

01.jpeg

english

have to let fly to be beautiful

I can't hold back
what does not want to stay
just like catching the bird
who visits my window
in a cage

what betrayal would it be
take away anyone's freedom
just passing through?
that brings from afar some melody
that the reason
I'm not sure
but that just decided
gift me every morning

how would you take your flight I decide to see me
and lock him in a disenchantment that showed
my real me

would not have such hostile courage
to suffocate your space
in so many ways in which
will still decide to get lost in the wind

I don't have the right
of trying to cheat a visitor
so bring from sincerity

could not
otherwise
to give back
the gift given
with my eyes from afar watching your passage continue to be
just a pass

I can't hold back
what does not want to stay

and I'm sure
that the most beautiful
of this fake goodbye
is the true beauty
to let go

not everything to be beautiful
it is necessary to stay

:)

02.jpeg

español

hay que dejar volar para ser bella

no puedo contenerme
lo que no quiere quedarse
como atrapar el pájaro
quien visita mi ventana
en una jaula

que traición sería
quitarle la libertad a cualquiera
¿simplemente de paso?
que trae de lejos alguna melodía
que la razon
No estoy seguro
pero eso acaba de decidir
regalame cada mañana

como tomarias tu vuelo decido verme
y encerrarlo en un desencanto que demostraba
mi verdadero yo

no tendría un coraje tan hostil
para sofocar tu espacio
de tantas maneras en las que
todavía decidirá perderse en el viento

no tengo derecho
de intentar engañar a un visitante
así que trae de la sinceridad

no podría
de otra forma
devolver
el regalo dado
con mis ojos de lejos viendo tu paso seguir siendo
solo un pase

no puedo contenerme
lo que no quiere quedarse

y estoy seguro
que la mas hermosa
de este fingido adios
es la verdadera belleza
dejar ir

no todo para ser bella
es necesario quedarse

:)

03.jpeg

portugues

have to let fly to be beautiful

eu não posso segurar
o que não quer ficar
assim como prender o pássaro
que visita minha janela
em uma gaiola

que traição seria
tirar a liberdade de quem quer
ficar só de passagem?
que traz de longe alguma melodia
que o motivo
não tenho certeza
mas que apenas decidiu
me presentear todas as manhãs

como tiraria seu voo deciso em me ver
e trancá-lo em um desencanto que mostrasse
o meu verdadeiro eu

não teria tal coragem hostil
de sufocar teu espaço
em tantos caminhos em que
ainda decidirá se perder entre o vento

eu não tenho o direito
de tentar enganar uma visita
tão traga de sinceridade

não poderia
de outra forma
retribuir
o presente dado
com os meus olhos de longe observando sua passagem continuar sendo
apenas uma passagem

eu não posso segurar
o que não quer ficar

e tenho certeza
que o mais bonito
dessa despedida falsa
é a verdadeira beleza
de se deixar ir

nem tudo pra ser bonito
é necessário ficar

:)

𝓹𝓸𝓻𝓽𝓾𝓰𝓪𝓵𝔃𝓲𝓷

@portugalzin, an art and philosophy student who uses poetry to express feelings.

Has been drawing since a little kid and is always seeking to improve her technical skills.

you also can find me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/portugalzin/

por(tu) eu escrevo gal(zin) um cadin

Sort:  

Lindo texto! Adorei, somente verdades...

obrigada q bom q gostou
fico feliz em saber