You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands, It's More Than Just A Game!

in Splinterlands • 4 years ago

It's a joy and pleasure to have you here again @Clove71💙, my experience in the game has been incredible since I arrived, whenever I can I invite my friends to play! Splinterlands which is one of the best games in the blockchain, which is addictive and exciting where you win cards from 0.01 to 50$ or more. It's incredible to play and with a lovely community, where everyone helps without anything in return, that's good and more for newcomers, it's motivating to play like that! So if you are thinking of joining this adventure, don't hesitate, you will meet incredible people and you will always have the help and support of the community !!

Sort:  

It is an amazing community and highly addictive game, I agree, LOL! I see people every day in Discord helping out others and like you said with nothing in return. I love all the people here and am so happy just to be apart of it in a small way. You are a really awesome player, by the way, you have done great things in such a short time! An Untamed pack has been sent! 14 more to go!