You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Art Contest Week 249!

in Splinterlands11 months ago

I didn't expect to still be in the order of winners this week, the more good works of art from other artists and my work being selected is an appreciation and a special pride for the results I have been practicing drawing so far which I still continue to do.

To my friend @catrynart, congrats your work is amazing and looks alive both from the coloring, lighting, texture and eye highlights that look real..it's great :)

For the other winners, congratulations for your very great and beautiful work.

Thank you for supporting me all this time, @castleberry, the @alienarthive community, @bdvoter and the other curators who have supported me all this time.

Thanks also @steemmonsters for always creating such great contests. Thank you guys :)

Sort:  

So beautiful! Congratulations precious... excellent job you do! 😘😘🫂

Thank you my friend :)