[ES/EN] 👊🏻Celebrating 🔥6 years of 💥"Splinterlands"

mini_en.png

Fuente / Source
Estas imágenes han sido mezcladas por mí / These images have been mixed by me.

es_in_splinter_trans.png

Saludos a toda la comunidad de "Splinterlands", hoy les compartiré mi viaje en este juego TCG para celebrar que cumplimos 6 años de vida de este universo de tarjetas coleccionables.
Greetings to the entire "Splinterlands" community, today I will share my journey in this TCG game to celebrate that we celebrate 6 years of life of this universe of collectible cards.

separador.png

Descubrimiento de Splinterlands:

Yo descubrí este juego gracias a los gameplay subidos a youtube, me llamo la atención así que decidí comprar el
"Libro de Hechizos" y comenzar así mi viaje.

Discovery of Splinterlands:

I discovered this game thanks to the gameplay uploaded to YouTube, it caught my attention so I decided to buy it.
"Book of Spells" and thus begin my journey.


separador.png

Duración de la participación:

Llevo como 2 años jugando este juego, así que soy un jugador con cierta experiencia.

Duration of Participation:

I've been playing this game for about 2 years, so I'm a player with some experience.


separador.png

Tiempo pasado en Splinterlands:

Juego todos los días mis batallas en modo "Wild" y "Moderno", también juegos mis partidas de "brawl" cada semana.
Realmente no consume todo el tiempo de mi día a día, así que puedo realizar otras actividades sin ningún problema.

Time Spent in Splinterlands:

I play my battles every day in "Wild" and "Modern" mode, I also play my "brawl" games every week.
It doesn't really take up all of my day-to-day time, so I can do other activities without any problem.


separador.png

Logros:

Actualmente he llegado a la "Liga Diamante I" en formato "Wil", también he conseguido una tarjeta legendaria dorada
y mi colección ha aumentado considerablemente.

Accomplishments:

Currently I have reached the "Diamond League I" in "Wil" format, I have also gotten a golden legendary card
and my collection has increased considerably.


img_1.png

Fuente / Source

separador.png

Próximos objetivos:

Mis aspiraciones son ascender en el formato "Moderno", para ello debo obtener tarjetas "brawl" como "Quora" u otras.
Planeo dominar más estrategias usando invocadores legendarios de "Death" y "Drake".

Upcoming Goals:

My aspirations are to advance in the "Modern" format, for this I must obtain "brawl" cards like "Quora" or others.
I plan to master more strategies using legendary summoners of "Death" and "Drake".


separador.png

Consejos para principiantes:

También puedes participar en los sorteos que realiza la comunidad de Hive (https://peakd.com/c/hive-13323/),
allí puedes conseguir tarjetas de monstruos con algo de suerte.
Si vas a comprar te recomiendo que uses https://monstermarket.io porque te devolverá un % en dec en cada compra.
2.- Para ganar más "glint" debes poner en stake SPS, puedes comprar SPS o también puedes alquilar SPS.
3.- Ganarás mayores recompensas SPS si juegas usando tarjetas "GOLD", así que si ves alguna tarjeta dorada en el mercado
que esté cómoda te sugiero que la compres, yo compre "Disintegrator" en "Gold" porque siempre la uso.
4.- Participa en "Battle Mage Secrets Weekly Challenge!" y "Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!" todas las semanas,
tu publicación será curada y con ello podrás mejorar tus mazos.
5.- Únete a un gremio para recibir SPS todas las semanas.

Advice for Beginners:

You can also participate in the giveaways held by the Hive community (https://peakd.com/c/hive-13323/),
there you can get monster cards with some luck.
If you are going to buy I recommend that you use https://monstermarket.io because it will return you a % in dec on each purchase.
2.- To earn more "glint" you must stake SPS, you can buy SPS or you can also rent SPS.
3.- You will earn higher SPS rewards if you play using "GOLD" cards, so if you see any gold cards on the market
That it is comfortable I suggest you buy it, I bought "Disintegrator" in "Gold" because I always use it.
4.- Participate in "Battle Mage Secrets Weekly Challenge!" and "Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!" every week,
Your publication will be curated and with it you will be able to improve your decks.
5.- Join a guild to receive SPS every week.


separador.png

Si aún no juegas "Splinterlands", puedes registrarte con mi enlace.
If you don't play "Splinterlands" yet, you can sign up with my link.

boton_registro.png

La traducción se hizo con / The translation was done with:
https://translate.google.com/?hl=es

pie_pagina.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings,
How are you doing?
Happy anniversary. I am sure you will reach your goals.
Do you have a preference between renting or buying SPS?
Have a great end of season in Splinterlands
!PGM

Thanks you so much.👍👍👍

https://reddit.com/r/Splinterlands/comments/1cpds65/celebrating_6_years_of_splinterlands/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @elcholitosanto ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏


Are you looking for Tier 5 brawl guild? THE GUILD OF NEOXIAN looking for wild silver fray player. If you are good in that fray and interested to join then contact with our Guild Officer xawi & Also Don't Forgot to Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize.

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121